JetPrint: Print On Demand

JetPrint: Print On Demand

Price: Free
Rating (4)
Reviews
277 reviews
205 reviews
Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
205 reviews
August 17, 2021

Beaucoup de choix de produits, très bon prix et l'application est très bien conçu. J'ai hâte de voir mes premiers démo !

Wasat
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 months
August 17, 2021

i just recently started using the app, and it has some really good features and some really nice products

FASHION-FUSE
Romania
Time spent using app: 17 days
August 16, 2021

The JetPrint app is the easiest to create products with for POD stores. All other tools make it much harder to create similar products, especially when they have many surfaces to print. Thanks

Yunque Store
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 15, 2021

It was very easy to create an account and begin the process, unlike other P.O.D. companies out there.

Gralok
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
August 11, 2021

Easy app to use. Great customer service, thank you.
Prompt replays. Just a suggestion, it would be nice to be able to edit products after its been submitted to the online store. A bit frustrating to redo all designs, otherwise great app.

Unique Life NZ
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 11 months
August 8, 2021

I love this app it’s is so easy to navigate, me and my 3 other co founders of Who’z Your Auntie just recently opened our store and jet print being so easy to navigate made all of it possible thanks a lot jet print

Who’z Your AUNTIE!!!!
Canada
Time spent using app: 21 days
July 29, 2021

This is the 2nd time i screwed up an order going to fast with my day to day stuff and I realized it and put it on hold. I made another order and tried to combined them myself. Well I had to call for help. P.S. I knew you can't combine orders like I tried. lol Anyways I cant think of the last lady that helped me but Jennifer this time was amazing as well. Thank you for everything you people do. Keep rocking cuz you rock!!! 6stars

Optic-Fashions
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
July 12, 2021

Fantastic App! Custom service brilliant. Would suggest allowing to add text but apart from that cannot fault it. great quality products, reasonable prices.

LoveUrPrintables
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
July 12, 2021

The best Print on Demand App I have used so far. Amazing customer service, great options and good quality too. Glad I found JetPrint and excited to see their improvements in the future!

Anime x Sneakers
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
July 9, 2021

I use this watch specifically for watch design. This is by far the most simplistic, cost effective (without comprimising quality) integration I've used to date. very please.

Kalon Jewelers
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month