JetPrint: Print On Demand

JetPrint: Print On Demand

Price: Free
Rating (4)
Reviews
277 reviews
205 reviews
Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
205 reviews
May 30, 2021

Great platform. Easy to use and interact with different types of options and flexibilities to create your designs. Happy with the quality of their products they offer. We order, and they deliver. We will rate them as a Top 10 app for 2021.

Enhance Happy Life
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited May 30, 2021

Jen and team are a delight to work with. She is extremely attentive and eager to meet and exceed your needs and expectations. Committed to, and vested in, the best possible execution of your order and the prioritizing of the unique and customer-specific deadlines. Great products, coupled by the best customer service, I now have the freedom to focus my attention elsewhere with the full assurances that I am best positioned, and fully supported by Jen and her team of solutions experts, to receive the highest level results and maximum quality potential—meeting and exceeding all of the highest standards of productivity and communication. Thank you Jen, and all of JetPrint…you certainly receive my complete endorsement with the strongest imaginable accolades.

CITI•ZEN•THEORY
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
May 29, 2021

gostei da qualidade do produto, o app e bem facil de usar, gostaria que tivesse a opcao de duplicar a imagen quando vc ta fzendo os desenhos tem sempre que ta carregando a imagens e ficar colocando um por um, seria bom se por exemplo nos sapatos tudo que vc fizer em um duplicasse no outro..

Canoa Virada
Panama
Time spent using app: 5 months
May 28, 2021

muy buen producto. Asistencia rapida.un 10.Diseño en la aplicacion muy facil .Me gustaria que tuviera mas ropa para personalizar .Precios muy buenos

•Original Shop •By Marta
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 26 days
May 25, 2021

Jetprint really impressed me. With the high quality and I recommend im excited to work with jetprint with my company thank you jetprint.

ClootClothing
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 13, 2021

love the choices so far so good very beautiful.was loving the shoe line came out very beautiful shoes

Jahjah Arts
United States
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
May 13, 2021

Im launching my ecommerce june july and i reviewed and test JetPrint and I love all watches and adding all my unique designs and adding watches to my collection before launch and its so easy to use too just like printful. Im so happy I saw Jet Print I love it!

You Matter Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
May 11, 2021

I like this app very easy to use I haven't made a sale yet so not sure about the fulfillment but so far so good

Cool Style Fashion
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
April 22, 2021

Just came across this app and loving the variety and pricing. I am going to have a lot of fun creating new and exciting items.

Keene's
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 22, 2021

top thanks Jennifer, the service is attentive to requests, thank you for fixing my problem and the products are very pretty

SOAMCD
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year