Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and efficient order fulfillment. It's praised for enabling customizable cosmetics branding without handling inventory or shipping. The app's standout feature is its seamless custom branding experience with a wide selection of high-quality, cruelty-free products. Merchants commend the fast shipping, affordable prices, and exceptional customer support. The app also offers product samples for testing and white label dropshipping products from US suppliers with no minimum order quantity.

February 23, 2024

BE AWARE. THESE PEOPLE ARE SCAMMERS!! THEY CHARGED MY CARD WITHOUT MY AUTHORIZATION. I HAD A 14 DAY FREE TRIAL. LACK OF COMMUNICATION FROM MS.ROCHELLE. PLEASE DO NO PLACE YOUR CARD INFORMATION ON THIS APP. THEY WILL SCAM YOU AND WILL NOT REFUND YOU. AFTER NUMEROUS TIMES OF REACHING OUT I DECIDED TO TAKE ACTION TO SUE THEM. I AM NOT THE FIRST PERSON THEY HAVE DONE THIS TOO! THIS APP WILL BE SHUT DOWN.

My Store
United States
3 days using the app
Innovation Labs. replied May 25, 2024

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We sincerely apologize for any frustration and inconvenience you have experienced.

Please know that we value your feedback and are here to assist you in resolving this matter. We would like to investigate your case further and work towards a satisfactory resolution, including reviewing any charges and discussing a potential refund if applicable.

Could you please provide us with your contact details or reach out directly to our support team at support@jubilee.beauty? We aim to address this promptly and restore your trust in our service.

Edited February 12, 2024

Scammers !! Don’t trust this website they stole my card information and took 49$ from my card without me subscribing and they don’t want to cancel my subscription , when I asked them to cancel subscription they lied about cancelling it. also they do not want to give me my money back unless I remove this review so they scam everyone else. Such an unprofessional company and should be taken down because it’s the reason I’m not drop shipping at Shopify again .

Shta
United Arab Emirates
About 2 months using the app
Innovation Labs. replied January 14, 2024

Hi there! Thank you for your feedback. For us to understand your concern, please feel free to reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty.

I also sent you an email.

-Rochelle

April 2, 2024

Too expensive. More expensive than Mac and Nars. Would not recommend.

Oma la Belle
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Innovation Labs. replied May 25, 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide your honest opinion.

We understand your concerns about the pricing of our products. Our goal is to offer high-quality items that provide value and satisfaction to our customers. While we strive to maintain competitive pricing, we also focus on using premium ingredients and innovative formulations.We hope you might reconsider and give us another chance in the future. If you have any further suggestions or specific concerns, please feel free to reach out to us directly. We are always here to listen and improve.

I would love to give you a discount. Feel free to reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty

December 21, 2023

A truly unfortunate experience. The idea is good. The execution unfortunately not. Racked up 49 customer orders over a week, couldn't place orders at all in their app. Tried clearing cache, different browsers, different devices and their tech team just couldn't get it working within a reasonable amount of time. Unfortunately will have to refund these customer's orders since Jubilee could not get their act together. The only bright side is they are responsive but that only goes so far if your service doesn't work in the first place. First app that we've had an actual bad experience with. It's a shame but we have to cut our losses and move forward.

REGENALIGHT
United States
7 days using the app
Innovation Labs. replied January 14, 2024

Sorry for the inconvenience. We'll be happy to resolve this for you. Please reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty.

-Rochelle

March 26, 2024

J'ai été prélever alors que l'appli et desinstaller je souhaite être remboursé

BIKI
France
4 days using the app
Innovation Labs. replied March 29, 2024

Salut. Je t'ai envoyé un e-mail. Veuillez me contacter à support@jubilee.beauty afin que je puisse vous aider. Merci.

February 1, 2024

Definitivamente é uma enganação.

SoulCrafters
Brazil
5 months using the app
Innovation Labs. replied May 25, 2024

Obrigado por trazer suas preocupações à nossa atenção. Pedimos sinceras desculpas por qualquer frustração e inconveniente que você tenha experimentado.

Saiba que valorizamos seu feedback e estamos aqui para ajudá-lo a resolver esse problema. Gostaríamos de investigar mais detalhadamente o seu caso e trabalhar para chegar a uma resolução satisfatória, incluindo a análise de quaisquer cobranças e a discussão de um possível reembolso, se aplicável.

Você poderia nos fornecer seus dados de contato ou entrar em contato diretamente com nossa equipe de suporte em support@jubilee.beauty? Nosso objetivo é resolver isso prontamente e restaurar sua confiança em nosso serviço.

September 29, 2023

Attenzione a tutti,
sul sito non ci sono recapiti telefonici e/o mail
se uno vuole cancellarsi non è possibile e non si riesce nemmeno a togliere la carta di credito.
Continuano a prenderti il denaro dalla carta di credito senza potere fare nulla se non bloccare tramite il gestore l'utente
non ti rispondono nemmeno nella chat
sono dei truffatori !!!!

ALBARO'
Italy
About 1 hour using the app
Edited February 22, 2023

Great app. Easy to use but would love a phone app. I love that the products are vegan and cruelty free

Golden Delicious
New Zealand
5 months using the app
Innovation Labs. replied February 1, 2023

Hi there! Thank you for your feedback. Please reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty so I can help you with this. Thank you! -Rochelle

Edited February 12, 2023

There a many product that require a minimum order and not enough that are available for drop shipping. It may be that I am not understanding the process at the moment.

NeatoCreato Designs
United States
3 months using the app
Innovation Labs. replied February 18, 2023

Hi there! I have sent you an email. Please reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty so I can help you. -Rochelle

February 9, 2023

very bad app.
not even professional designers, take a long time to get own designer
subscription paid as a pro and then deleted from Shopify, but the subscription still goes on, till you need to install the app again and remove a subscription from their application, not automatically from Shopify.
and of course still no refund.

Be Bulk Nutrition | BulkLab Nutrition
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
Innovation Labs. replied February 10, 2023

Hi there! Sorry you had to go through all of that! Please reach out to me at support@jubilee.beauty so I can assist you with your request. - Rochelle