Reviews (552)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and efficient order fulfillment. It's praised for enabling customizable cosmetics branding without handling inventory or shipping. The app's standout feature is its seamless custom branding experience with a wide selection of high-quality, cruelty-free products. Merchants commend the fast shipping, affordable prices, and exceptional customer support. The app also offers product samples for testing and white label dropshipping products from US suppliers with no minimum order quantity.

May 21, 2024

Great site, easy to navigate, products are affordable and worthwhile

MCA| Victorious Apparel
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
Innovation Labs. replied May 25, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are thrilled to hear that you find our site easy to navigate and our products affordable and worthwhile. We strive to provide a seamless shopping experience and high-quality products that meet our customers' needs. Your positive comments reassure us that we are on the right track.

April 29, 2024

I had an issue with my login and Rochelle was able to help me and get me back into my account. She was so kind and extremely helpful!

Essence Essentials
United States
3 months using the app
Innovation Labs. replied May 25, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our service and you're getting the support you need! Your positive feedback means the world to us and motivates our team to continue delivering the best experience possible.

May 29, 2024

great app

Chomare Glow
United States
25 days using the app
Innovation Labs. replied June 5, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're thrilled to hear that you find that you like the application!

Our team is dedicated to creating a seamless and user-friendly experience, and it's incredibly rewarding to know that our efforts are making a positive impact on your experience. Your feedback motivates us to continue improving and adding new features that enhance your satisfaction.

If you have any additional comments or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help and would love to hear from you.

June 10, 2024

Super easy, great quality

Okidokishop.com
United States
20 days using the app
Innovation Labs. replied June 14, 2024

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and your positive words encourage us to keep striving for excellence.If there's anything more we can do to enhance your experience or if you have any additional comments or suggestions, please feel free to share. We're here to help!

April 25, 2024

I love it

Umariya12
United States
About 1 month using the app
Innovation Labs. replied May 25, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you like the service! Feel free to reach out to us at support@jubilee.beauty of you have any questions!

April 28, 2024

Everything it's so easily I love it

iCON's Wholesalers
South Africa
About 1 month using the app
Innovation Labs. replied May 25, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're thrilled to hear that you find our navigation easy to use. Providing a seamless and intuitive user experience is one of our top priorities, and it's wonderful to know that we're meeting your expectations.

If you have any other suggestions or comments on how we can continue to improve, please don't hesitate to let us know. Your input is invaluable to us as we strive to provide the best possible service.

March 14, 2024

Love the products

JEWELRAYELCOLLECTIONS LLC
United States
10 months using the app
Innovation Labs. replied May 25, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our product looks great. Your support means a lot to us, and we’re committed to continuing to improve and deliver the best experience possible. If you have any further suggestions or feedback, feel free to share. We’re always here to listen!

April 29, 2024

Love this app! Great products that sell themselves! Easy to use ! Fast shipping. Great support!

INNER SPARK CO
United States
About 1 month using the app
Innovation Labs. replied May 25, 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our products and that our shipping and support services have met your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it's always gratifying to know when we've succeeded.

April 26, 2024

Great idea if you want to start your own brand

AQUADIVAS.
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Innovation Labs. replied May 25, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our service. Your positive feedback means the world to us and motivates our team to continue delivering the best experience possible.

April 24, 2024

Rochelle provided superb customer service, she was quick, efficient, and ensured a high level of customer satisfaction. Excellent service!

Zelogic
United Arab Emirates
30 days using the app
Innovation Labs. replied May 25, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our service and you're getting the support you need! Your positive feedback means the world to us and motivates our team to continue delivering the best experience possible.