Katana Manufacturing ERP

Inventory management, stock sync and production control

From $99/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

71 - 80 of 114 reviews

Product Supply Lab

Location United States
Time spent using app 20 days

I manage multiple eCommerce stores and also wholesale my products. In the past, I used to struggle with keeping inventory up to date for various online stores and wholesale accounts across multiple warehouses. Katana has changed that! Now I always know exactly what is where and how much is available to sell

Developer reply

June 2, 2020

Thank you for your support! 💪

Duurzame Mondmaskers

Location Belgium
Time spent using app About 2 months

We are using Katana for some time now. A few years ago I have built a complete production platform from scratch, so I know it can get complicated Katana has done a fantastic job! It works flawlessly, integration with Shopify is perfect and in sync.

Developer reply

June 2, 2020

Appreciate the support! 💪

Loadd USA

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

We were using the classic Excel sheet method to try and keep track of skews of our products before Katana. This is some the best MRP software out there. It has made having commonized products (with shared parts) so easy to track. Forget about QuickBooks inventory management or trying to do this in Excel. This is smart software and someone was thinking when they built it.

One suggestion would be some sort of mobile application for quick references of what's in inventory. Doesn't need to have the full function of the desktop environment.

Developer reply

June 2, 2020

Thank you for the support! 💪

Agilite

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Amazing customers service. Very helpful with all the weird requests we come up with. Integrates very well with our Shopify stores. Missing a couple of features we are in need of, but overall it is saving us a lot of time.

Developer reply

June 2, 2020

Appreciate your support! 💪

Blazing Bull

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Katana is an amazing app for any business owner looking to manage inventory. It integrates perfectly with Shopify and allows you to seamlessly manage orders and inventory. Katana is a MUST HAVE, better than any MRP system I have used.

Developer reply

June 2, 2020

Thank you for your support! 💪

NovaTropes

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

We chose Katana after trying out a couple different MRP's which were either overly complex, over-priced, or didn't fit our needs. It's great to be able to log in on any computer without having to install software, and it's done an amazing job of keeping our inventory tidy and up-to-date. The Purchase Order generator has also made us look very professional to our suppliers. The integration with Shopify is also a huge plus to us as it prevents us from having to manually transfer Shopify orders and automatically removes all parts from the BOM from our inventory. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

June 2, 2020

Thank you for the support! 💪

Brewmstick Coffee Company

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Katana has been an effective integration for streamlining our business processes from purchase orders to manufacturing and inventory. The support team provides prompt responses and work to integrate requests as best as possible.

Developer reply

February 6, 2020

Thank you for the support! 💪

Fleur & Bee

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 days

We're using this to organize and manage inventory for skincare. It seems to do most of everything we want it to!

Developer reply

February 6, 2020

Thank you for the feedback! 💪

Parting Stone

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Katana has been extremely helpful with tracking production steps and material inventory. Thanks to Katana, our process is more efficient and organized.

Developer reply

February 6, 2020

Thank you for the feedback! 💪

Farryn Amber

Location Australia
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Katana has extremely helped our business, as we manufacture using raw materials in-house, it has completely changed how we manage stock across various channels. I would 100% recommend this app to anyone needing a manufacturing software, for both small and large businesses.

Developer reply

February 6, 2020

Thank you for the support! 💪