Katana Manufacturing ERP

Katana Manufacturing ERP

From $129/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
140 reviews
122 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
122 reviews
October 5, 2021

Honestly, took the entire team VERY little time to learn the process. That alone is HUGE for us. Plus their customer support has been tremendous. We couldn't recommend Katana more!!

Tabeeze
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 4, 2021

We have been using Katana for over 1 year now and have never looked back. It has made our process so much quicker. Would highly recommend Katana and if we have any issues, they are resolved so quickly.

Ortak
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 10, 2021

We started using Katana last year and it has been an amazing MRP since then. When we decided to transition our online store to Shopify it was insanely convenient they had just released this integration. We are currently using it in testing right now and it is working great and will save us thousands of dollars in labor.

Northwest Fab
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
September 10, 2021

Since we've started using Katana MPR, life became so much more easier. We've got rid of tons of bulky spreadsheets and ditched time consuming process of reconciliation. With Katana it all happens automatically and in real time. Recently there was useful update of integration with Shopify which syncs changes made in Shopify orders with Katana (wasn't available before), it really helps a lot with refunds and cancellations or any other changes made to Shopify orders. Looking forward to new features coming up soon. I know there should be automated Make Orders - that should be huge deal for us!

Oxford Biolabs Ltd. (INT)
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 22, 2021

Seamlessly integrated into our 2 Shopify stores with data being synced instantly. Very easy to use, and understand, and great customer service as well. Not too mention it's a great price point for the size company we currently are!

Seacliff Organics
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Katana Manufacturing ERP replied July 2, 2021

Glad to have you as a customer. Keep up the great work! 🚀

June 21, 2021

We looked at a number of ERP solutions before selecting Katana. As a small business, it is cost effective while helping us to manage our inventory and production. It's been easy to implement, which are definite pluses!

Salsa Queen
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Katana Manufacturing ERP replied July 2, 2021

Thank you for your review!

June 17, 2021

We LOVE this app! We had to work out some kinks the in the beginning based on our needs but Katana's representatives were very helpful and we got it all figured out. It was a significantly more money than what we were paying with our old system but the extra money has been so worth it for us. It's helped us streamline inventory management, manufacturing orders and inventory orders. Highly recommend!

Essence One
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Katana Manufacturing ERP replied July 2, 2021

And we love you back! Thanks for the kind words, and happy to see your business succeed with Katana 🙌

April 7, 2021

Our inventory management was such a wreck before we started to use Katana! Running out of materials, consumables, etc. Now, we are hitting it hard with high efficiency because we are not running out of items, thanks to Katana's software. It is so easy to navigate, purchase, and view quantities of items, it is also very handy to have all vendor and contact information inbedded with the materials. I would highly recommend to anyone who has inventory management needs. Look forward to using and utilizing Katana even more, I always get excited with their updates and additives of new features. Thanks Katana!

Tennessee Stone and Design
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
Katana Manufacturing ERP replied April 9, 2021

Glad to hear we have helped your business! Keep it up 💪

April 1, 2021

We used this app to sync all of our inventory in one place. We have various items that make up a single kit and katana integrates that perfectly and serves all of our needs. Looking to the barcode scanner feature coming soon. It links with Shopify and deducts each order instantly. Excellent service.

GoFiltr
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Katana Manufacturing ERP replied April 9, 2021

Thank you for the kind words!

March 31, 2021

Katana helps me get all the manufactoring orders from multiple Shopify stores easily. All orders on one place, including the tracking of raw material, and product inventory. Great MRP.

Rahmen Ideen
Latvia
Time spent using app: 9 months
Katana Manufacturing ERP replied April 9, 2021

Thank you! 🙌