Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automation of eCommerce merchandising, notably automatic sorting of collections based on parameters like best selling, most reviewed, and most viewed. They value the customizable sorting preferences, product exclusion, and promotion of new items. The user-friendly interface, easy installation, and robust functionality are also praised. Merchants report improved conversion rates and increased sales, especially for less popular products. The real-time sorting capability and frequent updates keep collections well-organized. The customer service is commended for its responsiveness and support. The app is ideal for Shopify store owners with at least 100 SKUs.

November 20, 2023

We discovered Kimonix while looking for a solution to merchandise our collections better. We also wanted a way to push down products running out of stock while dealing with supply chain issues. Going into our second holiday season using Kimonix we have been able to increase the conversation rates greatly and continue to discover new ways to use their system to creatively merchandise. Their support is also great at helping you get the most out of their system.

GoBros.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Kimonix replied November 27, 2023

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! Helping your business thrive with higher conversion rates is our priority, and creative merchandising is one of our specialties. We're thrilled to be here for you during holidays, sales, and every single day :)

February 1, 2024

We have been using Kimonix for a while and scheduled in a call with Miriam to help us to level up our settings to increase conversion. We are yet to implement the changes, but Miriam's advice was vey helpful and made us feel looked after as a client.

Pole Junkie
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Kimonix replied February 4, 2024

Thank you for the wonderful review! Your loyalty as a long-term customer means a lot to us, and we're delighted to know that the app brings you value. We see ourselves as your partners in success, committed to helping you continually increase your conversion rate using the app. Miriam, along with the rest of the team, is personally thrilled by your feedback and ready to assist you whenever you need us:)

November 13, 2023

The Kimonix app has been a game changer for our eCommerce merchandising. It’s automated so much of our process, taking literally hours of our weekly work off our hands. The tool allows us to automatically sort our collections by best selling, most reviewed, most viewed, most added to cart, among tens of other Parameters. It gives us the ability to exclude product. To Push Up newer products, to feature full price before sale items, and to navigate down out of stock items. What’s better is I know my team and I haven’t even scratched the surface of what this tool can do. As if the features weren’t enough, the team at Kimonix is also amazing and dedicated to helping their customers get the most out of the app. We contact them fairly often and they’re always willing to give us a helping hand on how to make the best use of their features. We’re sure this app has drive a lot of value and has freed up members of our team to work on other tasks. Can’t recommend them enough.

The Lovery
United States
10 months using the app
Kimonix replied November 16, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We're dedicated to continuously innovate with new tools to keep enhancing your success and your confirmation of our impact on your business is the best thing we can ask for. Your warm words mean a lot to our team, and we're committed to always being here for you :slightly_smiling_face:

December 5, 2023

I have been using this app for a few years now and it is such an elemental part of our ecomm strategy! I feel like I have this huge brilliant online merchandising team at my fingertips. This app is really smart and robust yet still user friendly. Miriam has been instrumental in helping us make sure we are using the app to its fullest potential! So nice to have an app partner that truly feels like a partner :) so rare these days!

Amor Lafayette
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Kimonix replied December 11, 2023

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are honored to be such a crucial part of your ecomm strategy and yet easy to work with. Miriam is especially happy to hear your kind words, and she and the rest of the team will keep working hard to be always by your side, helping you get the most out of the app:)

November 14, 2023

A Game-Changer for Catalogue Management.

I've been relying on the Kimonix app for a year now, and it has truly transformed the way we handle inventory. In the past, our team used to engage in laborious manual sorting, involving VBA scripts and multiple rounds of sorting throughout the day. It was a time-consuming process, especially when dealing with high sales volumes and the constant influx of broken items.

One of the standout features of the Kimonix app is its ability to automate sorting, eliminating the need for repetitive manual tasks. Now, our team can focus on more strategic aspects of our business, rather than spending valuable time on routine sorting processes. The app's built-in logic allows us to customize sorting preferences, ensuring that our products and collections are efficiently organized based on our specific requirements.

The app's frequency of sorting, which occurs 3-4 times a day, is a significant advantage. This real-time sorting capability keeps our collections consistently organized and up-to-date, addressing the challenges we faced with manual handling and segmentation issues and look appealing for customers.

Moreover, the Kimonix app has proven to be adaptable to the dynamic nature of our business. Its intuitive interface makes it easy to adjust sorting parameters and adapt to changes in our inventory needs. This flexibility has been crucial in helping us stay agile and responsive to market demands.

REDTAG_UAE
Saudi Arabia
About 1 year using the app
Kimonix replied November 16, 2023

Thank you for your brilliant review! Helping you stay agile and respond to market demands automatically is what Kimonix is all about. It makes our hearts warm to see it executed perfectly in your business, freeing more time for important strategic work. As always, we are here to help anytime you need us.

January 24, 2024

We recently found this app, and it's been a game-changer! Sorting collections based on available sizes in stock (alongside other metrics) together with the option to segment the collections have significantly boosted our conversion rates. The app also saved us a lot of time. Highly recommended!

Story Online
Israel
26 days using the app
Kimonix replied January 28, 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to know the app is providing you with significant value. Rest assured, we'll continue to innovate and support you in every way possible. If you have any needs or questions, feel free to reach out:)

January 15, 2024

I have been having issues with other apps working properly so i gave Kimonix a shot. I sent a message and did a zoom call with Daniel who was great, helped me setup my homepage and main catalog to sort by key words in tags. The app can do much more, looking forward to learning it but this was what i needed for now Thanks again for creating a well designed app.

MyWatchLLC
United States
5 days using the app
Kimonix replied January 17, 2024

Thank you for the excellent review! We take pride in our support and work hard to ensure the app provides great value alongside a great experience. Your feedback confirms our efforts, and we are thrilled about it! As always, we're here to support you with anything you need:)

December 19, 2023

I adore this app! To unlock its full potential, excellent customer support is essential, and the customer support at the Kimonix app is unparalleled. I had the pleasure of working with Miriam at Kimonix, and she ensured that my collections were sorted to the fullest. She introduced me to recommendation elements, and whenever I had questions or issues about anything, I reached out to her and even had the opportunity to schedule a Zoom meeting. Thank you Miriam! I wholeheartedly give this app a perfect 10 out of 10!

Vege Label
United States
4 months using the app
Kimonix replied December 24, 2023

Thank you for your review! Your feedback means a lot to us. We are committed to providing you with advanced optimization tools along with excellent support to help your store reach its maximum potential! Miriam is also delighted by your kind words, which truly recognize our team's efforts. As always, we are here for anything you need:)

January 10, 2024

Kimonix is a tool you need if you have at least 100 SKUs. It solves a problem many merchandisers face on shopify collections. Highly recommend the consistant support from the team and the flexibility of this app.

Abbyson.com
United States
2 months using the app
Kimonix replied January 14, 2024

Thank you for your great feedback and review! It's wonderful to know that we're helping you solve problems and optimize the core part of your brand – your collections. We'll continue to support you with anything you need and reach new heights together!

January 30, 2024

Incredibly easy-to-use tool for category merchandising on site

Belstaff UK
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Kimonix replied February 4, 2024

Thanks for the great feedback! We're thrilled to hear the app is user-friendly and supporting a crucial aspect of your brand – your merchandising. Feel free to reach out whenever you need assistance; we're here for you!:)