Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its product customization capabilities, especially for stores with numerous variants. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, multiple display options, and excellent customer service. Many appreciate its free cost, powerful functionality, and compatibility with various themes. The support team is noted for their quick problem-solving, even for issues outside the app's scope. Merchants also mention its positive impact on conversion rates.

March 27, 2024

We love this app. It does what other apps could not do for us. Plus customer service is the best.

Talking Crow Coffee Roasters, LLC
United States
About 2 years using the app
February 26, 2024

Love the product! I've used it since I started with Shopify. I had a minor glitch and reached out to the company. They fixed it for me immediately.

Back Porch Ink
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 12, 2024

I had a problem following a change of theme.
It was solved immediately.
Truly incredible!
Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
It's not the first time I've contacted them and they've always been as professional as ever.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Puppy Pacha
France
About 1 year using the app
March 26, 2024

I love this app and the support that comes with it. We're still growing and need an app that will grow with us, allowing us to add custom variations to our personalized products. This does the trick perfectly. We needed some quick support when we first installed to figure out some conflicting apps, and then when we upgraded the theme. Both times, support was quick and helpful. Can't recommend this app or the company enough. Can't wait to grow with them.

Pug Life
United States
6 months using the app
February 20, 2024

I WOULD GIVE IT 100000000 AMAZING FIRST I WAS SCARED THERE WON'T BE ANY RESPONSE BECAUSE THEY ONLY HAD AN OPTION FOR EMAIL. BUT I TRIED CONTACTING THEM ANYWAY THEY WERE SO FAST TO RESPOND ABSOLUTELY AMAZING !!!!!!!!!!

Love Spark
Israel
6 months using the app
March 14, 2024

Excellent customer service and the app has worked very well for my store!

Bolderglow
United States
3 months using the app
January 12, 2024

Absolutely love this app! It was easy to set up on our theme and easy to use. We needed help integrating it to our new theme when we updated, customer service was quick to help and had it completed with ease. Amazing apps if you need additional options / variants with your products.

FOREST & BROOKS candle co.
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
April 10, 2024

King product options app is simple and easy to use, and the support is very fast. It is highly recommended.

Quinnas
Hong Kong SAR
24 days using the app
March 17, 2024

Best apps, helpful team.

X One Official Store
Hong Kong SAR
30 days using the app
February 7, 2024

Very good app. the support is very helpful. I recommend this app.

Heliodoraa
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app