Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its robust email marketing and SMS features, including an intuitive email builder, powerful segmentation, and automated flows. They appreciate the user-friendly interface, seamless integration with Shopify, and advanced analytics tools. The app's customer support is noted for its quick response and expertise. Comprehensive training and resources make it suitable for both new and established businesses. Some merchants reported a significant increase in revenue after using the app.

May 3, 2022

kinda weird to use at first but good once it gets going, had some good and bad experiences but overall id continue to use it

FACTORY ERROR
United States
About 3 years using the app
July 13, 2014

Amazing app that not only lets you create professional HTML emails without knowing HTML but also provides you with analytics and automatic campaigns. Just set it up and it will run on its own!

Darcy and Elizabeth
Singapore
About 3 years using the app
Edited August 12, 2020

Training videos not always clear & omits steps, but the customer service support is exceptional! Its the main reason I have kept this app.

HannahLiya
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
December 3, 2018

I found this app far easier to use than other email marketing apps! It makes sending emails alot quicker! thank you Klaviyo!

BK Boutique Pets
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
November 12, 2018

Un must mais qui demande de la patience pour le prendre en main car on peu vite se faire surprendre par des réglages qui ne sont pas activé!!! Je recommande.

IdeesFun
New Caledonia
Over 2 years using the app
May 7, 2020

So far so good. A little bit complex, for someone who is completely self taught, but I think it's because it has a lot of features. The templates are good and its quite logical. Exited to see the results of our first email campaign!

N á t t ú r a l
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
January 20, 2016

So far, I'm finding my way fairly easily. Ricky has been very helpful with any questions I have. And I am impressed by the personal attention Klaviyo provides. I feel like I am working with an actual person as opposed to some huge corporation. I am building my handmade jewelry business and Klaviyo has given me the tools I need to succeed.

Neri Handcrafted
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 10, 2021

Klaviyo is a great combination of features that make segmentation, email building, automation creation, and customer management all user-friendly, intuitive and convenient. I wish there were more capabilities for analyzing segments and campaigns post-send, but their analytics are more advanced and accessible than the other messaging softwares I use in for my job.

HydroJug
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 2, 2023

Klaviyo is a great tool for people who really really really want to spend a lot of time getting into the data weeds with their store. I used Klaviyo for nearly two years and, honestly, I never got my money's worth simply because I just didn't have the time to make it worth my while. It is, after all, pretty dang pricey if you have luck growing your list. I know, I know, if you watch reviews, there isn't a single reviewer who doesn't agree that it's the "best" email marketing app on the market ... The reality is that this tool is probably more than most small businesses need. Customer service was always helpful. Me, I'm looking for something less robust and cheaper because I never had any luck growing my email list.

OddGoods
United States
Over 2 years using the app
July 10, 2021

So far so good! I'm still learning the ropes. I wish it was easier to understand back populating and editing a flow while its active

I AM VALORA
United States
Over 2 years using the app