Reviews (2,360)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly with an intuitive interface and easy setup. They appreciate the customizable templates and flows for personalized marketing, as well as the seamless Shopify integration for targeted data. The app's segmentation tools and exceptional customer service are highly valued. Many have seen increased sales and engagement through consistent campaign emails and automation. Advanced features, ongoing improvements, and analytics offer strategic insights. Some merchants also enjoy the SMS feature. Despite higher pricing for smaller businesses, many find the investment worthwhile due to the value provided.

June 3, 2024

Clare S was amazing. She provided us with custom loom videos explaining our issue and another with a workaround with clear instructions. She also helped me submit product feedback to hopefully help improve the prodblem in the future for us and others. she was great.

Calamityware®
United States
Over 5 years using the app
May 29, 2024

It does more than I know what to do with it. Every time I look around I find something new thats of value.

St.Lucian Seamoss Company
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
May 16, 2024

Klaviyo is a top-tier email marketing tool. It has helped our business drastically grow our email and SMS lists, and vastly grow our revenue. It is an easy-to-use tool with constantly improving analytics and features. The segmentation tools are key for our business to be able to properly segment our audience to offer personalized messaging due to the native integration with Shopify. From flows to campaigns to forms, Klaviyo is our 1-stop shop for all things email marketing. 5* customer support, training, and experience.

The Autism Helper
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 9, 2024

I've been in CRM for over a decade. If you use Shopify, hands down this is the best email marketing platform you can use.

The editor and segment creator are easy to use and include advance features. Also, integrations into Shopify and most Shopify apps take just minutes to set up. Outside of that, you get unlimited support and a dedicated success manager. My personal opinion...Klaviyo should be on every marketer's short-list when considering a new ESP.

Orgain
United States
Over 4 years using the app
May 16, 2024

Klaviyo seamlessly integrates with Shopify giving you complete control on your customer data allowing you to segment and target specific groups

graphicsdirect.co.uk
United Kingdom
About 5 years using the app
May 29, 2024

Klaviyo is the best email marketing platform out there! It can't be beat in terms of efficiency, customization, customer support, and data analytics. It's worth every penny as our monthly revenue gained from the app far outweighs the price.

Hover-1 Rideables
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 24, 2024

My chat was so helpful and fixed my problem. Jarrett was so patient and thorough using screen shots and short videos to help me work through my issue! And even better I know how to work through it and fix it for the future should it happen again. GREAT experience, thank you!

The Cottage
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Klaviyo replied May 28, 2024

We are very pleased, that you had such an amazing experience with one of our product experts. We will make sure he gets this message.

May 22, 2024

I am incredibly impressed with Klaviyo! The platform's intuitive interface and powerful automation features have transformed our email marketing efforts. Personalizing emails based on customer behavior has significantly boosted our engagement and sales. The comprehensive analytics provide invaluable insights, allowing us to continuously improve our strategies. Additionally, Klaviyo's exceptional customer support has made our experience truly outstanding.

Evan Alexander Grooming
United States
Over 5 years using the app
May 24, 2024

Klaviyo and shopify are in a partnership which makes this email client the most effective with your shopify store. There may be other cheaper email clients but klaviyo is well worth it. huge fan, you need to switch

RealGreek.com
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Klaviyo replied May 28, 2024

Klaviyo and Shopify just works so well. Thank you for the amazing review.

May 27, 2024

Easy to set up campaigns and email lists with Klaviyo. We love to see who opens and responds to our emails. It's definitely helped us grow our business and manage our sales. User friendly app with great customer support.

LeSiloBleu
United States
Over 1 year using the app