Reviews (2,324)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly with an intuitive interface and easy setup. They appreciate the customizable templates and flows for personalized marketing, as well as the seamless Shopify integration for targeted data. The app's segmentation tools and exceptional customer service are highly valued. Many have seen increased sales and engagement through consistent campaign emails and automation. Advanced features, ongoing improvements, and analytics offer strategic insights. Some merchants also enjoy the SMS feature. Despite higher pricing for smaller businesses, many find the investment worthwhile due to the value provided.

May 14, 2024

I love this app. It is probably one of my most used app that I pay for. It seamlessly integrates with shopify. I have seen my business grow with consistent campaign emails.

Probably the best digital marketing tool out there.

A little expensive for a small business, but when you learn how to use everything it has to offer, its totally worth it!

KuboandLucy Stationery Co
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 31, 2024

I've been using Klaviyo since the dark ages of mailchimp and cannot recommend it highly enough. The segmentation and learning capabilities are unparalleled, and I've increased my client's revenue by 3-5x every time we create email campaigns and improve automations.

Reed'sInc
United States
About 4 years using the app
May 23, 2024

Great online support! Friendly, helpful, always have solutions and screen grab images/pictures to help you through the problem solving or solution. We've been using Klaviyo for 2 years now and new updates, Reviews feature and SMS features are terrific. We also love the Flows/Segmentation of the Database and more...well done Klaviyo keep up the good work for small businesses in eCommerce and helping us.

Silvermaple Boutique
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
June 4, 2024

Great platform to use, super simple and incredible customer service ready to help out whenever you need it. Elizabeth W answered all my questions incredibly quickly and with lots of helpful tips and links to articles to learn more.

Mous UK
United Kingdom
About 6 years using the app
May 24, 2024

I love Klaviyo, so simple and so intuitive. With a little practice it is set up in no time. Once you have your templates, each week is easy to just produce your content and send to your hearts content. We've seen a much needed up turn in sales. The cost is around about 10% of the turnover each month so we are more than happy with that return. It keeps us fresh in our customers minds and ensures just that little bit of loyalty when the time comes.

Barefoot Junkie
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
May 15, 2024

light years ahead of my previous CRM system. Klaviyo makes building newsletters and segmenting my subscriber base really easy. I've automated many flows on my own. I'm not a techie and everything is easy! It is also an easy integration with Shopify.

TanyaHeathUS
United States
About 3 years using the app
May 20, 2024

Klaviyo is a game-changer! It's like having an extra sales channel that helps us target the perfect customer with the perfect product at the perfect time. It's packed with features, and we've been really impressed. Plus, their customer service is fantastic. They go above and beyond to fix any issue until you're completely satisfied. We absolutely love Klaviyo! Highly recommend it to anyone looking for a powerful marketing tool.

Cuddle Decor
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
April 9, 2024

I've been in CRM for over a decade. If you use Shopify, hands down this is the best email marketing platform you can use.

The editor and segment creator are easy to use and include advance features. Also, integrations into Shopify and most Shopify apps take just minutes to set up. Outside of that, you get unlimited support and a dedicated success manager. My personal opinion...Klaviyo should be on every marketer's short-list when considering a new ESP.

Orgain
United States
Over 4 years using the app
May 15, 2024

Excellent App, works great for our email marketing. The flow set up is intuitive and can be easily customizable. Also, there are plenty of templates to choose to from, and to match with the theme of the online store.

Divine Inspiration Styles
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
June 3, 2024

Clare S was amazing. She provided us with custom loom videos explaining our issue and another with a workaround with clear instructions. She also helped me submit product feedback to hopefully help improve the prodblem in the future for us and others. she was great.

Calamityware®
United States
Over 5 years using the app