Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its robust email marketing and SMS features, including an intuitive email builder, powerful segmentation, and automated flows. They appreciate the user-friendly interface, seamless integration with Shopify, and advanced analytics tools. The app's customer support is noted for its quick response and expertise. Comprehensive training and resources make it suitable for both new and established businesses. Some merchants reported a significant increase in revenue after using the app.

April 9, 2024

I've been in CRM for over a decade. If you use Shopify, hands down this is the best email marketing platform you can use.

The editor and segment creator are easy to use and include advance features. Also, integrations into Shopify and most Shopify apps take just minutes to set up. Outside of that, you get unlimited support and a dedicated success manager. My personal opinion...Klaviyo should be on every marketer's short-list when considering a new ESP.

Orgain
United States
Over 4 years using the app
April 9, 2024

So easy to use with powerful flows built in to get you up and running quickly. Worth all your investment to learn and apply this sharp tool to your marketing schedule. We continue to see market gains monthly by using Klaviyo. It is a critical part of our email marketing.

Weeks Honey Farm
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 12, 2024

If you're up for a bit of a learning curve, Klaviyo can be a game-changer for your business. Dive in, get your hands dirty, and you'll soon see how its features can really help your business take off. Stick with it, and before you know it, you'll see the rewards rolling in as Klaviyo's automated processes start working their magic for you.

Texas Hill Country Olive Co.
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
March 26, 2024

Love this tool. I come from a B2B background using much more complicated MAPs, and Klaviyo's ease of use and abilities are refreshing. It is absolutely perfect for B2C.

And a huge shoutout to the Support team. Rarely have I seen a support representative actually get in my tool and code things out for us, making our lives so much easier. Thank you (you know who you are).

SEEN
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Klaviyo replied April 3, 2024

Hey, thank you so much for this review. We really strive to provide the best platform and top notch support!

February 14, 2024

After trying many of the other email marketing platforms, I can say Klaviyo has really been the best for my two businesses. It is so robust and the data it collects is invaluable for making business decisions and targeting the proper audience. I highly recommend Klaviyo to any business looking for a powerful online marketing system. ~Angie, www.naturalbeautysoaps.com and www.sassypantspolish.com

Handmade Natural Beauty
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Klaviyo replied February 21, 2024

Hey Angie, thanks a bunch for your wonderful review! It's awesome to hear that Klaviyo has been such a big hit for both of your businesses. We're really glad our platform is helping you make smart decisions and reach the right audience. Here's to even more success with Klaviyo, and to your businesses continuing to grow and thrive!

March 25, 2024

Having used Klaviyo with Shopify Plus storefronts starting in 2019, I can certainly speak to both Klaviyo's current functionality and their track record of always improving. There are a few circumstances in which advanced functionality requested of me wasn't available through Klaviyo, but on the whole when working with Shopify as the storefront Klaviyo is almost more like a built-in solution than an add-on app with how tight & aligned the integration is. Advanced, store-specific asks have been possible through their developer documentation and in-house custom builds, and we're also very grateful to have a responsive, helpful CSM who advocates for our business needs when we want to innovate within the channel. No technology is perfect, but I've been able to see Klaviyo constantly improve which speaks to the tool's strength in build, support and commitment to its customers.

BIRDY GREY
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
Klaviyo replied April 4, 2024

Thank you so much for this review. As you mentioned no platform is perfect, but we work so hard to make sure the Shopify x Klaviyo integration works as smooth as possible and together they both become an even more powerful tool.

For anyone else reading, we have a developer portal https://developers.klaviyo.com/en

Glad to hear that you've had a positive experience with our customer success team as well. At Klaviyo, we're constantly striving to enhance our platform and support to better serve our customers, and it's encouraging to hear that our efforts are making a difference. Thank you for your continued support, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need assistance or have further feedback to share.

February 21, 2024

Listen folks. This one is the best. It may not have the best ratings, but that is because they are not actively trying to get them. But, it's the best one, so just get this one. Starting at free then $20 per month I don't know how it got its expensive reptuation. I get a 40-100x roas every month using klaviyo

Major Golf Direct
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
March 18, 2024

Klaviyo's customer support is fantastic! They were so helpful when I needed assistance with my email campaigns. Knowledgeable, patient, and friendly - they made the process smooth and easy. Highly recommend!

getvoila
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
March 29, 2024

I've used Klaviyo for several years now and continue to appreciate their service. Layout is intuitive, features are great, and Customer Support team is amazing.

Sanrio
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Klaviyo replied April 3, 2024

Thank you so much "Sanrio", we strive to make an awesome APP.

April 11, 2024

We have been using Klaviyo for two years now and are very satisfied.

The functionality of the flows works well for us, the double opt in works well, and the formatting is easy to handle.

We have also had several helpful interactions with support during set up.

We will gladly continue using Klaviyo as we scale.

Precious Sound
United States
About 2 years using the app