Kudobuzz Product Reviews & UGC

Kudobuzz Product Reviews & UGC

Pricing
Free plan available
Highlights
Works with the latest themes
Rating
4.4 (348)
Developer
Kudobuzz

Collect shop, product, photo, video reviews, and UGC to increase conversions.

The best, fast-loading, fully customizable review app for building customer trust in your business. Display product, photo, & video reviews with beautifully designed widgets. Import reviews from Amazon, Etsy, Google, AliExpress, etc & automatically request reviews with customized email domains after order processing. Display reviews via Google Rich Snippet and Google Shopping. Generate shareable links for review requests, use coupons to incentivize customers & sync reviews among multiple stores.

The best, fast-loading, fully customizable review app for building customer trust in your business. Display product, photo, & video reviews with beautifully designed widgets. Import reviews from Amazon, Etsy, Google, AliExpress, etc & automatically request reviews with customized email domains after order processing. Display reviews via Google Rich Snippet and Google Shopping. Generate shareable links for review requests, use coupons to incentivize customers & sync reviews among multiple stores. more
  • Easily sync reviews across multiple stores
  • Showcase your product ratings on Google Search, Shopping, and social pages
  • Generate QR codes and URL links for easy reviews collection
  • Request review updates, add offline reviews, reply to reviews, q&a, & import csv
  • Various customizable widgets to easily blend with your site/brand theme & design
Highlights
Works with the latest themes

Display options

All reviews page, Badges, Carousels, Filtering, Grid layout, Photo reviews, Q&A, Rich snippets, Star ratings, Tabs or sidebars, Testimonials, Video reviews

Ways to collect reviews

Automations, Custom requests, Email requests, Forms, Import and export, Promotions, QR codes, Review migration, Review syndication, Social media UGC

Launched

September 18, 2013

Languages

English, Czech, Danish, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian (Bokmål), Polish, Portuguese (Portugal), Spanish, Swedish, and Turkish

Works with

Facebook, Etsy, Amazon, Google, Google Shopping, AliExpress

Pricing

Coffee

Free

  • Connect 1 Facebook Page
  • 50 automatic review requests /month
  • Publish 50 Reviews
  • Display Review Widgets
  • Manual Social Push

Breakfast

$24.99 / month

or $249.90/year and save 17%

  • Free features +
  • Unlimited accounts
  • 500 orders /month
  • Publish 200 reviews
  • Photo Reviews
  • Widget customization
  • Export reviews
  • Review editing

Lunch

$49.99 / month

or $499.90/year and save 17%

  • Breakfast features +
  • 1500 orders /month
  • Publish 500 reviews
  • Q&A
  • Reply to reviews
  • RichSnippet
  • Coupon rewards
  • Team collaboration
  • !More

Dinner

$99 / month

or $990/year and save 17%

  • Lunch features +
  • 3000 orders /month
  • Publish 2000 reviews
  • Google Shopping
  • Automatic review publish
  • Email campaigns
  • Domain customization
  • API

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (348)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
June 20, 2024

Always satisfied with Kudobuzz. Their customer service is top notch. They really do go above and beyond to help me.

Pit Polish Natural Deodorant - No Junk. No Funk.
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
Kudobuzz replied June 30, 2024

Thank you for your feedback on our app and customer service. Your appreciation means a lot to us, and we're here whenever you need further assistance. Thanks again for choosing Kudobuzz!

May 8, 2024

Most of the app works well but when to upgrade to get more features. That don't work very well you are stuck dealing what a chat bot that is no help. And they are closed most of the time..

We appreciate your reaching out to Kudobuzz customer support. Please note that our live chat is presently unavailable, as it is outside of our regular working hours.

You are welcome to leave your message below, or if you prefer immediate assistance, we recommend consulting our helpful guide at https://support.kudobuzz.com. Additionally, if you could provide your contact number and specify the most suitable time for us to contact you, we will do our best to accommodate your needs.

Thank you for your understanding and patience. We look forward to assisting you as soon as possible!

Healthymouth Canada
Canada
27 days using the app
Kudobuzz replied May 13, 2024

Hello! I'm sorry our working hours don't align with your availability. Please feel free to leave us a message via live chat or email at hello@kudobuzz.com with your concerns, and we'll respond during office hours.

February 21, 2024

I had some issues and Chi from Kudobuzz help me with ALL of them! Her patience and excellence customer service helped calmed all my worries. She didn't rush me during my chat session with her but made sure that every question I had was answered. Thank you so much!

Church Is My Club™
United States
About 2 years using the app
Kudobuzz replied June 30, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! Your appreciation means a lot to us, and we're here whenever you need further assistance. Thanks again for choosing Kudobuzz!

January 26, 2024

Bad experience. Continued to charge even after I cancelled their plan. After i flagged out the mistake, they promised to get back at the soonest, but after 3 working days, they still did not respond. After checking with them again, they mention they are prepared to only refund the latest month's charge. Do be careful installing this app, unless you dont mind having your card charged monthly (even after cancellation). App is not even very useful in the first place nor helped to bring extra sales.

Nury Dian Xin Delight Pte Ltd
Singapore
Over 3 years using the app
Kudobuzz replied May 6, 2024

I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with your subscription. Rest assured, we've resolved your issue effectively. Should you need further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us through our live chat or email at hello@kudobuzz.com.

Your feedback matters greatly to us, and we kindly request you to consider updating your review based on the positive resolution. Thank you for your understanding and support.

December 20, 2023

Doesn't work with 2.0. Says it does, but when you try to add a block or widget anywhere on the page, it doesn't show up. Using Dawn theme.

Hardcore Heritage Apparel
United States
About 2 months using the app
Kudobuzz replied December 27, 2023

Thank you for the feedback and sorry for the trouble. To have your widgets show on your Shopify 2.0 store, kindly enable the Kudobuzz Shopify loader. Here's a guide to assist:https://support.kudobuzz.com/en/article/adding-the-kudobuzz-app-to-your-shopify-site-86g7nx/

Support

Kudobuzz can answer any questions you have about Kudobuzz Product Reviews & UGC.

Developer

Kudobuzz

19 Banana Street, East Legon, 233, GH

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 30775 total reviews Free plan available
Unlimited product reviews including photo & video reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars 19843 total reviews Free trial available
Product reviews with photos and videos, referrals, and upsells
Built for Shopify
4.5 out of 5 stars 566 total reviews Free
Import reviews from AliExpress for your dropshipping products

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days