LAI Product Reviews

Import AliExpress reviews, Amazon reviews & product reviews

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
91 - 100 of 840 reviews

doog-shop.com

everything good, easy to use, the best support ever A good opportunity for your store to increase sales.
Thanks Annie

Developer reply

May 28, 2021

Dear Doog-shop team 👋,
We are overjoyed to see your positive review for our team. 😍🎉
Annie who supported you would be exuberant to further assist you if you need 😊. Again, thank you so much for choosing us! 🌹🌷🌸

moré

I love this app. Their support is so fast and professional. The best free app for reviews on the market !! Thank you for your service!

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Dear Moré team
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating 🎉 - it's much appreciated 👏.
Our team always tries our best to ensure the best service 🌹🌺🌷 we provide to customers. Once again, thanks for supporting our business, it truly means a lot to our team!
😘 Please reach out to us anytime you need

Sannil - Produtos Diversos

estou gostando muito do aplicativo, perfeito e o suporte é excelente!
recomendo vai ajudar muito em minhas vendas

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Dear Sannil team,
Thanks for the positive feedback. 💙😍 We here at LAI AliExpress Reviews have made customer satisfaction our top priority 💥, and we appreciate all of our users.
Your review proofs that our hard work is all worth it. 💕 💕 💕
😊 Best wishes.

FacialGlow

Una aplicación muy buena, la utilizo desde que empecé y no he tenido ningún problema, las importaciones de reviews bien, se pueden editar y hay distintos tipos de display para que lo vaya combinando y elegir el que más te guste. Además el servicio al cliente es óptimo y responde muy rápido. Sin duda 5 de 5

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Hi FacialGlow team 👋
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5⭐ review.
Your business means a lot to us 🌸. We will make sure to share this with the developer team to let them know to keep up the amazing work 💪and hope we can be irreplaceable parts of each other forever. 💕
Much love 😘🌷💙

Car Storage Galore

Excellent! downloaded reviews directly from AliExpress to my website and I'm super happy with how it looks.

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Dear Car Storage Galore team
Thanks for your review. 🎉😊 We would love to hear more about your experience so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time. 🌷🌷
Please reach out to our support 💬 with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our business! ❤️💙🧡

Mon Univers Bébé

This app is very well built! You can add your customers review very easily, and the support team is very active and helpful !

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Dear Mon Univers Bébé team
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. 🌺We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. 🌹😘😍
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. 💪✨
So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again! 👋

Vintage Shop Schweiz

Tolles Team Beste App empfehle ich weiter Das team hat mir immer weitergeholfen ich finde die Mitarbeiter sehr sympatisch!

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

Hi Vintage Shop,
Our team here is thrilled to receive such a great rating. 🌷🌹🌺
We understand that the app would be difficult for new users but our settings are easier day by day. 🌸
Thank you so much for this comment. 💙💙💙 It motivates us a lot!
We are always right here anytime you need. Wish you blessings! 🙏

Selling Dreams Store

Die App ist ein bisschen kompliziert für Neieinsteiger. Aber der Support war gut im Chat. Ich konnte noch nicht alle Funktionen perfekt aber mit der Zeit. Der Support ist wahnsinn! Sogar individuell wird bei Problemen geholfen. Kann ich nur Weiterempfehlen die App, vorallem den Support.

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

Hi Sellingdreams team,
We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community. ❤️🌼
Our support agent already reached out to you via live chat and finished things for you. ✨✨✨
We look forward to hearing from you soon.
Best wishes. 😘

Santa Esmeralda's

I think this is the easiest to use from among available apps. Importing reviews from ali express is a breeze. On-line support is superb!

Developer reply

May 18, 2021

Hi Santa Esmeralda's team 👋

We appreciate your positive review. 😍
We work hard to create good experiences and feedback like yours makes it all worth it. ❤️✨🌼🎉
We're so glad that you enjoy our app. See you soon! 💬

POP SHOPHI

Excelente aplicativo para passar credibilidade aos clientes. Ótimo atendimento ao cliente. Parabéns.

Developer reply

May 18, 2021

Hi Pop Shophi team,
Thank you so much for leaving us such a positive review. 😘
We are so glad to get your satisfaction while using our app. Your review made us so proud of our work and we will try harder to bring you more value.🌱🌼
Please reach out to us every time you need. ✨✨✨

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 83 84
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 83 84