LAI Product Reviews

Import AliExpress reviews, Amazon reviews & product reviews

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 840 reviews

MARS Cosmetics

LAI product reviews has been so easy to install and use. They set it up the layout for me so quickly like a flash and the campaigns just run themselves. All I have to do is go in and approve and reply to the reviews. I was really blown away by the amount of help and knowledge I've experienced working with them. Jillian, in particular, has gone above and beyond her role, this was very refreshing. all-around great work by the team.

Cuteli Store

very helpful great customer service very quick to respond easy to use application that syncs with my store

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Thank you so so much for your sharing 😊.
We hope to cooperate with you in bringing your cute things to more and more customers 🍀💙.

cilspartner

Very good and reliable app, and excellent support !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

Hi Guilane,

Our team feels super grateful for your trust and kind words to our app.

Hope that we can collaborate with your store for much much longer.
🤝👏🥰

Maydollybaby

Really great customer service, thanks so much for Jillian for always fast and efficient reply and help!!

Developer reply

January 6, 2022

Hi Vincent, thank you so much for your kind words, especially for Jillian.

This is such a great motivation for our team to keep working hard and fast to give you the best version of our app.

Shop Toda Hora

good good good good good good good good good good good good good goodgood good good good good good goodgood good good good good good goodgood good good good good good goodgood good good good good good good

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks Toda Hora team xD .

2mart.net

VERY GOOD SUPPORT AND APP LOOKS GOOD ,MAIN PAGE AND OTHER PAGES HAVE REVIEWS WITH COMMENTS AND STARS.

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

Hi 2mart.net team,

Glad that we could help. Love your watches, they look really beautiful on your store 💙 Please reach out anytime you need, we'd be more than willing to assist.

Siciry

The setting of the comment plugin is very helpful for novice sellers. You can set it according to the effect you want. In addition, the support team is also very helpful

Developer reply

December 17, 2021

Hi Siciry team,

The reviews section does look really great on your store. You did a fantastic job with the color settings that it fits your brand so well. Keep up the good work and please let us know if we can be of further assistance. Cheers!

Com Caju

O aplicativo é muito bom e o suporte foi excelente. Recebi um atendimento de alta qualidade mesmo usando o plano gratuito. Recomendo muito este app.

Developer reply

December 14, 2021

Olá Com Caju team,

Bem-vindo à família LAI. Estamos muito felizes por você ter tido uma boa experiência com nosso aplicativo. É nossa missão e felicidade apoiar nossos clientes. Deixe-nos saber se podemos ajudá-lo no futuro.

Sinocare

Nice app, the customer service is very patient and help me solve some problems. I recommend this app!

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Hi Sinocare team,

We're happy that we can help you with your problems. Please let us know if we can support you with anything further, and thank you for taking the time to leave us these super kind words.

Mamitah.com

one of the best app I ever came across for reviews, keep up the best work Team, their very committed

Developer reply

December 12, 2021

Hi Mamitah.com team,

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. We're really happy that you have a great experience with our app. We'll continue to walk the extra mile and meet your expectations. Cheers!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 83 84
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 83 84