LAI Ali Reviews Product Review

LAI Ali Reviews Product Review

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1262 reviews
1262 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1262 reviews
January 30, 2023

Very good and excellent support! I loved everything about it, because you on the free plan, you can import your reviews from AliExpress.

HomieSolution
Brazil
January 28, 2023

Very good app. Easy and simple to use. The ideal app to import real review from other shops. Excellent support. If you have an e-commerce, you really need LAI reviews!

Hannaca
Italy
Time spent using app: 9 months
January 28, 2023

This is the best app review I’ve seen and Love their service ❤️. This is my first time using the app though and I love everything about it.

bookspreee
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
January 27, 2023

Nossa! Incrível o atendimento da consultora Emily! Muito prestativa nos esclarecimentos para colocar o app para funcionar!
PARABÉNS!!!

Bárbara Completa
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
January 25, 2023

The best service available! Fast, efficient, and always willing to go the extra mile. I've been assisted countless times in a very friendly manner! Love their service!
Thank you Emily for your continued excellent service!

Amor-Eterno.es
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited January 24, 2023

Jilian was very attentive and solved my problem.
The mistake was mine in putting a wrong url on my product...

bembasic.com
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 22, 2023

great service! i was helped by this app to reviews in many ways i'll personally recommend this app to everyone who's looking to import reviews

Martatto Store
India
Time spent using app: 3 days
January 22, 2023

Pretty useful App to import reviews from Aliexpress, Amazon, CJ Dropshipping, and many others that offer a full service this way. Next month, the option to select a specific product to import reviews will be available, which will make the App awesome.

Accommodating staff

Relax & Wellness
Spain
Time spent using app: 2 days
January 22, 2023

Great work from Jillian, she helped me with the reviews.

The reviews aren't set now, but the tech team is working on that

Jevale
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 22, 2023

Very good and quick service when you need help. Also looks very nice when laid out in in your store.

Air Wallet
Australia
Time spent using app: About 5 hours