Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless Shopify integration, user-friendly interface, and sales-boosting capabilities. They value the automatic review request emails and direct feedback option from purchase confirmation emails, which have increased product reviews. The intuitive dashboard, star ratings, and review snippets on product pages are also praised for influencing buyer decisions. Merchants commend the responsive and effective customer service and the ability to import reviews from platforms like Aliexpress, Cj Dropshipping, and Amazon. The app is recommended for its functionality, affordability, and excellent customer service.

March 3, 2024

I'm using the app for not long now and every time i have issue/concern the costumer service is always the to guide/resolve the matter which make the experience stress free!

Nurtella
Canada
About 2 months using the app
February 7, 2024

Great customer service , great app easy to use , recommended

TotsySnap
Denmark
3 months using the app
February 2, 2024

I've been using " LAI Product Reviews ALi Review" for a while now, and it's been a game-changer. The app is user-friendly, efficient, and reliable, making every task easier. But what really sets it apart is the incredible customer service. Quick, friendly, and effective, the support team makes you feel valued and heard. They resolve issues swiftly, showing genuine care for user satisfaction. " LAI Product Reviews ALi Review" isn't just a tool,it's a support system that enhances your digital experience. Highly recommend it for its top-notch functionality and exemplary customer service!

Toshane
Canada
4 months using the app
February 3, 2024

Very helpful and friendly customer support. Parker was able to help me with my website and widget design. I don't know how to use custom code, so Parker helped me out quickly and saved me a ton of time. 10/10!

Miss Sculpt
United States
4 months using the app
March 28, 2024

Great app and great customer care.The design is very different from other apps.

Costumes Club
Türkiye
27 days using the app
January 21, 2024

Very professional assistance.

Essential Hub
Portugal
7 months using the app
February 15, 2024

bad to the bone my g

The Motorcycle Collection
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 28, 2024

Super Support und tolles Bewertungsapp, auch in der Gratis-Version!

Kanu-Online
Austria
22 days using the app
March 24, 2024

aplicativo muito bom e o suporte melhor ainda

Mema Brinquedos
Brazil
21 days using the app
March 26, 2024

I have used plenty of review apps over the years, this one is by far the most user friendly, easiest and extremely flexible to use.

OrthoBare
United States
21 days using the app