LAI Ali Reviews Product Review

Photo/video reviews app for AliExpress, Amazon, DSer(Oberlo)..

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
41 - 50 of 940 reviews

Iblooom

Location Brazil

O App é excelente e a equipe de suporte responde de maneira rápida e eficiente. Questões e dúvidas são bem orientadas. Vale à pena!

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Muito obrigado por sua avaliação. Estamos felizes em saber que você está configurado e pronto para começar 💙 Bom dia ^^

Como vivi sem isso ?

Location Brazil

Fiquei surpreso com a prontidão do suporte..... além de resolver a demanda que solicitei, me orientaram a melhorar minha lojas com algumas configurações básica que não sabia pelo fato de esar começando. Muito bom... desejo saúde e sorte a equipe do LAI

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Muito obrigado pelas suas amáveis palavras. Significa muito para nós que você esteja satisfeito com o suporte fornecido. Desejamos saúde e sucesso 💙 Felicidades!

Strong Ball

Location Estonia

Super service client, ils ont résolu mon problème d'affichage des étoiles en quelques secondes. L'application est visuellement très belle.

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Merci beaucoup pour tes mots gentils. Nos développeurs ont travaillé très dur pour fournir une belle application et nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous l'appréciez 💙 Acclamations!

Arizva

Location Switzerland

This app stands out from other review apps. The design is perfect for branding, with lots of options. Importing via Aliexpress is done in seconds, it makes the work much easier! The free option unfortunately has many limitations, but can still be used at the beginning.. I haven't had much to do with the support, but it seems friendly.

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review 🥰 Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions 💙 Cheers!

sweety-crib

Location Israel

Great app !!!! Simple to operate and helps a lot !!
Anyone who works with AliExpress and the like knows how important a review app is. And it does the job well.
Very recommended!

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback ^^ We are thrilled to know that LAI Reviews app was able to help your business 💙 Cheers!

ecyclekit

Location United Kingdom

I have used this app on my 2 stores. The app is evolving and improving. Their team helps with various questions arising as I develop the store. I was using Free Plan for a while and now I am on their Essential Plan. Have not yet tried their more advanced plans but as for Free Plan and Essential Plan I can recommend them as a good investment for those who are starting their stores.

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words 🥰 We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every shop owner from start to success. Please let us know whenever you need assistance 💙 Cheers!

contatofaeteshop

Location Brazil

Gostei do aplicativo, fácil de usar, bem intuitivo, rápido, interativo, já me dá a tradução e os países a minha escolha

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Muito obrigado por seus comentários, estamos felizes em saber que você está satisfeito com nosso recurso de tradução. Esperamos que a LAI Reviews possa ajudar sua empresa 💙 Felicidades!

Moyso

Location Netherlands

I just started with the app , good services provided. import is very easy and adjustment can be made with the views. Customer support is very good they help you right away

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear that our supporter was able to fix your issues and get you up and running smoothly 💙 Cheers!

Almeidas Magazine

Location Brazil

A very complete review app. I love the functionality the app brings to my store. support is fantastic. Thanks.

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're constantly working on improving our product and we value your feedback. Feel free to reach out if you have any questions 💙 Cheers!

ClipShop

Fantástico, indispensável para qualquer loja, testei diversos plugins parecidos, mas finalmente encontrei o que eu precisava. O preço é super acessível para quem está começando, como é o meu caso.

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Muito obrigado pelo seu feedback, estamos felizes em saber que você está satisfeito com nossos planos de preços. Esperamos que a LAI Reviews possa ajudar sua empresa 💙 Felicidades!