LAI Ali Reviews Product Review

Photo/video reviews app for AliExpress, Amazon, DSer(Oberlo)..

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
31 - 40 of 935 reviews

Samanday

Location France

J'avais déjà utilisé LAI Product Aliexpress Reviews, qui m'avais beaucoup servis à l'époque et c'est la raison pour laquelle j'ai décidé de refaire appel à leurs services qui sont de super qualité.
Je remercie très particulièrement Jillian qui à sue me donner de très bon conseils et une aide incroyable.
Je recommande vivement cet app qui saura vous aider à ajouter de la valeur à votre shop.
Merci LAI.

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser un avis 🥰 Nous sommes si heureux d'avoir des nouvelles d'un client satisfait de longue date, et nous sommes impatients de renforcer notre relation à l'avenir 💙

The Butler's Choice

Location United States

It's been helpful so far and good support too. The 5 stars on an image will be a huge help to ensure buyers are happy with the product. Thanks!

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We're very happy to hear that you enjoy our star rating feature ^^ Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need further assistance 💙 Cheers!

Wannies

Location Netherlands

Goede app, gebruik de betaalde versie dat is wel aan te raden. Goede klantenservice ook. bedankt lai

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Hartelijk dank voor uw beoordeling ^^ We zijn blij om te weten dat je helemaal klaar bent om te gaan 💙 Proost

Lanzel Store

Location Brazil

Gostei bastante do app! me ajudaram quando precisei, já era de madrugada e me responderam rapidamente solucionando o meu problema. Recomendo!!

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Obrigado por tomar o tempo para deixar um comentário. Estamos felizes em saber que você teve uma experiência positiva com nossa equipe de suporte. Por favor, avise-nos sempre que tiver alguma dúvida 💙

megahotdeal.fr

Location Ireland

perfect solution compared to loox . more features and faster to load . what.I love the most about this app is the awesome customer support !

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words ^^ We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every shop owner from start to success. Have a nice day 💙

Iblooom

Location Brazil

O App é excelente e a equipe de suporte responde de maneira rápida e eficiente. Questões e dúvidas são bem orientadas. Vale à pena!

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Muito obrigado por sua avaliação. Estamos felizes em saber que você está configurado e pronto para começar 💙 Bom dia ^^

Como vivi sem isso ?

Location Brazil

Fiquei surpreso com a prontidão do suporte..... além de resolver a demanda que solicitei, me orientaram a melhorar minha lojas com algumas configurações básica que não sabia pelo fato de esar começando. Muito bom... desejo saúde e sorte a equipe do LAI

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Muito obrigado pelas suas amáveis palavras. Significa muito para nós que você esteja satisfeito com o suporte fornecido. Desejamos saúde e sucesso 💙 Felicidades!

Strong Ball

Location Estonia

Super service client, ils ont résolu mon problème d'affichage des étoiles en quelques secondes. L'application est visuellement très belle.

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Merci beaucoup pour tes mots gentils. Nos développeurs ont travaillé très dur pour fournir une belle application et nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous l'appréciez 💙 Acclamations!

Arizva

Location Switzerland

This app stands out from other review apps. The design is perfect for branding, with lots of options. Importing via Aliexpress is done in seconds, it makes the work much easier! The free option unfortunately has many limitations, but can still be used at the beginning.. I haven't had much to do with the support, but it seems friendly.

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review 🥰 Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions 💙 Cheers!

sweety-crib

Location Israel

Great app !!!! Simple to operate and helps a lot !!
Anyone who works with AliExpress and the like knows how important a review app is. And it does the job well.
Very recommended!

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback ^^ We are thrilled to know that LAI Reviews app was able to help your business 💙 Cheers!