LAI Product Reviews

Import AliExpress reviews, Amazon reviews & product reviews

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 841 reviews

Mamitah.com

one of the best app I ever came across for reviews, keep up the best work Team, their very committed

Developer reply

December 12, 2021

Hi Mamitah.com team,

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. We're really happy that you have a great experience with our app. We'll continue to walk the extra mile and meet your expectations. Cheers!

J Adams

Just started using this app and so far so good! The responsive support team makes it really easy to implement custom features and the app seems to be pretty effective for growing our store.

Developer reply

December 9, 2021

Hi J Adams team,

We’re really glad that you are satisfied with our app. It's our happiness to help and support customers achieve their goals. Your kind words are highly appreciated and we hope to be of help soon!

Oferta Zones

Muito bacana esse aplicativo . O suporte realmente funciona, responderam muito rápido e solucionaram meu problema.

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Hi Oferta Zones team 💚,

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience at LAI! We value your input and encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us

Secrets4Beauty

I really liked the App !! super easy to use and very professional. you can also select the dates and the country that you are looking for. Thats awesome

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Dear Secrets4Beauty admin 💚,

We are thrilled to have you as part of the LAI family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you soon!

Elegants Home Decor

awesome. must use it. i always use this app for my all stores because it allows you to import reviews from AE even from Amazon.

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Hello Elegants Home Decor Admin,

We’re delighted to hear about your recent experience with us and we’re so pleased that you recommend our Review importer from Amazon. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Wink

Je supprime des avis mais il reste sur ma page produit.. L'assistance ne me répond très rarement voir jamais.

Developer reply

November 16, 2021

Dear Admin,

We genuinely apologised for the experience you have with our app. Due to the timezone difference, we couldn't provide real-time support and we are very sorry for that. The edit feature just had a small issue but we nailed it. We already contacted you via our live chat and we look forward to your response over there. Please let us know what we could do to make up for this issue and help you further!

ToddleSnuggle

We are jusing it for about a year. Great app, if I have problems, customer support responds quickly and resolves errors in no time.

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Dear ToddleSnuggle Admin ❤️,

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with LAI. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure 💚

Big slope

The customer support is so helpful and fast reply. They customize my shop. This app is what I wanted.

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Hi Big Slope admin ❤️

Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We really appreciate it. Looking forward to seeing you via live support again. Please let us know about your future experiences.

Positive Compras

Amei o atendimento, estava com problemas porque ainda não sei mexer direito, fui muito bem atendida, problema resolvido, resolvi permanecer com a ferramenta por saber que posso contar com o atendimento, isso funciona.
obrigada.

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Hello Positive Compras admin ❤️

Thank you so much for your review! The review importer is one of my favorites as well! Next time, you should try our new Google Shopping. it’s great during this time of year!

The Pink Elephant

An amazing addition to my store for excellent and efficient service. Janica was amazing and thank you so much for the help

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Hello The Pink Elephant admin ❤️

We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed the reviews and look forward to welcoming you again soon!