LAI AliExpress Reviews

LAI AliExpress Reviews

by Smartify Apps

(FREE) Import AliExpress Reviews, Dropshipping Product Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

4 reviews

Not even one star. This app is not good, Messed up all my code twice after I installed it I was unable to change my varience colors and image changes stopped working and my product page was hanging, After I uninstall also I have to completely reinstal my theme for my site to work. Dont use this.

Developer reply

November 3, 2020


Hi, could you please check your mailbox and let us know? I look forward to hearing from you.

Hi there,

We're so sorry for the unhappy experience you're having. It's 6 AM here and our team is investigating the problem to fix it. I have also created ticket number 2088 to support you further. I'll update it with you shortly.




Hello, there are too many bugs in this app, how can I delete it? I don't want to leave too many obsolete programs to affect the running speed

Developer reply

September 26, 2020

Hi Starbestsellers,
We're sorry that you encounter the problem. Our technical team is investigating and will fix for you soon.


really bad. they dont load on my website. i have tried every thing. in fact the few reviews that upload have pictures that repeat themselves

Developer reply

September 24, 2020


Hi there,

Our team has sent 3 emails to you since Sep 24 but hasn't heard any responses from you yet. If you can receive this message, please check your mail box and let us know so that we can support you further.

We love to hear from you soon,



Hi Admin,

Our team is sincerely sorry for your unhappy experiences with our app. We fixed your problem immediately as soon as you have left feedback. Everything now is OK.

We have created a support ticket from to handle your issue, please check your email inbox.


i cant uninstall this app, dont have any button to uninstall and also dont have another languages just english.

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Thank you for your feedback.

Our app now allows customers to remove codes in just one button. The multi-language feature has already released.

We are truly sorry for your unhappy experience. We sent you an email to offer support, hope you could give us another chance.

For further discussion, please reach us via