Translate&Currency ‑ LangShop

Translate&Currency ‑ LangShop

by LangShop

Translate ALL types of your content & make store multilingual!

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (8)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 226 reviews

CharmaineEG

its been a fantastic app in helping me translate my store from English to Arabic, its been pretty straight forward and more importantly the Support has been excellent. Any time, any day, they've been quick and knowledgeable.

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

Hi CharmaineEG,
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad we could help you make your store look nice in Arabic. Our team is always here to help you.

IYLIA

Awesome App. Awesome Support. Very Easy to use and set up. They have an enormous list of languages which are very easy to install...

Developer reply

July 21, 2020

Gracias! 🇪🇸 Thank you so much for this 5-star review, iylia.com.👠 😍 Enjoy translations, create a super attractive store, expand the horizons with our app. ⛵️🌅 Best wishes, LangShop Team

Non Posso, Ho Danza.

Excellent app. Simple for installation. Excellent 24/7 assistance. Great team. An app that will grow more and more. Recommended. Roberto

Developer reply

July 20, 2020

Roberto, thank you for your review, we highly appreciate it! 👍👏Langshop team is always glad to help you, feel free to contact us!!!

Oblack Caps

They have helped us with everything we asked for. Excellent customer service, also they answer very fast.

Developer reply

July 17, 2020

Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated🥳 🍻!!! We are always at your service, feel free to contact us!

Køl

Translating your store into a multiple language is a quite complex task, so having a support that patiently and professionally replies 24/7 on chat is priceless. Their support is extremely helpful and goes a long way to help you out. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

July 15, 2020

Wow, what a review! Thank you so much for the five stars! 🤩 😍 🥳 We'll do our best to improve the quality of auto-translations and make your Shopify store KOLBEER.COM🍻 🇩🇰 super-friendly to international visitors. Best wishes, LangShop Team

uenice

The service is very good, very patient and very useful app
The service is very good, very patient and very useful app

Developer reply

July 14, 2020

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing our product! 😍 We'll keep an eye on your beautiful Japanese store uenice.com to make it work in different languages for many customers worldwide 🌏. We appreciate your business with us! 🇯🇵 🇺🇸 🇪🇸

BFB STORE

Thanks for your espectacular help. You supported me in all the details. I'll recommend you with my friends and colleguages. Thanks a lot :)

Developer reply

July 14, 2020

It was a pleasure speaking to you today. Thank you for your review, it is the highest motivation for our team. If you have any questions, just let us know!

ARTiATE

Thank you for your support !
Support Solved the theme popup translation issue.
Great customer service.

Developer reply

July 14, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it! If you have any questions, don`t hesitate to contact us!

Taflisa

I would like to thank you for the excellent support for translating my website recommended busniss partner...

Developer reply

July 13, 2020

Thank you for such a great review! 🥳 We are glad that you are back on board with us! 🚀 Enjoy the translations and LangShop coming up features... 🥰

Goods4Cats

Great translations and all the options for translate and having a overview over everything. And GREAT customer service!

Developer reply

July 11, 2020

Thank you for your 5-star review! We wish your multilingual store goods4cats.com to prosper and have many customers across the globe!