AI Language Translate LangShop

AI Language Translate LangShop

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
563 reviews
526 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
526 reviews
July 18, 2022

Erste Testphase war gut. Der Support ist super schnell und gibt sich Mühe! Ich werde die App nun weiter einstellen und testen um zu sehen wo die Grenzen sind.

yvolve Shop
Germany
Time spent using app: 29 days
Aheadworks replied July 18, 2022

Hello!
I hope that our app would show itselves to be great for you ;)

Any way our Support Team are always ready to help.
Please feel free to contact us whenever any questions occur.

Best regards,
Langshop app.

July 18, 2022

This is a great app if you want to explore new markets and countries. The possibilities are endless and their customer support is on point, 24/7.

Mooxi
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 26 days
Aheadworks replied July 18, 2022

Hello!
Thank you for you honest feedback.
I hope the app brings you joy :)

Best regards,
Langshop Team.

July 16, 2022

Assistenza immediata ed impeccabile. Mi hanno assistito praticamente per ore, di sabato. Si è in ottime mani.

youbrandshopping
Italy
Time spent using app: About 12 hours
Aheadworks replied July 16, 2022

Hello!
Thank you for your great review!
We are glad to assist 24/7 :)
Please feel free to contact us again in case any questions occur.

Best regards,
Langshop Team

July 5, 2022

I like the free version, as I am bilingual, it's perfect for a DIY and if you are not bilingual, they have a paid version where you can have it done for you.

FREYA
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
Aheadworks replied July 6, 2022

Hello FREYA,

Thanks a lot for sparing a minute to leave such positive feedback!
We're truly happy to hear that you're satisfied with our app and find it useful for your store.
We do hope that this good impression will stay with you throughout your LangShop experience.

Best regards,
LangShop team

June 15, 2022

They offer great support. They have helped me with choosing a plan. Very helpful and quick. Their app is amazing since I have a lot of third-party apps.

Similar Scent
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 7 months
Aheadworks replied June 15, 2022

Hi!
Thank you very much for such good words!
Our team is always here if you need some help.
Best regards

June 9, 2022

I had an issue at first but the team asked me what was wrong and fixed it in a short time. Very pro, very efficient !
Thanks

Le Cabri D'Or
France
Time spent using app: 1 day
Aheadworks replied June 9, 2022

Hello there!

Thank you very much for your kind words, your review is much appreciated! We're doing our best to make our customers happy and improve customers' service. Should you have any questions- feel free to contact our support team.

Best regards,
LangShop team

June 3, 2022

Excellent application and very reactive support! It covers all needed functionalities. I highly recommend it!

Bloomyjew
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
Aheadworks replied June 3, 2022

Hello!
We really appreciate your feedback, thank you!

In case any questions about our app occur, please feel free to contact our Support Team via live chat or mail.

Langshop Team

June 2, 2022

Quick and easy setup, good app ---------------------------------------------------------------------

Ehrl Fine Art & Antiques
Germany
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
Aheadworks replied June 2, 2022

Hello!
Thank you for your nice feedback :)

We really appreciate your opinion and will do our best to keep high level of service.

Langshop Team.

May 31, 2022

The application works great. The support team is helpful and available anytime according to our convenience

Duchatel Biarritz
France
Time spent using app: 8 months
Aheadworks replied May 31, 2022

Salut!

Thank you very much for such a high rate of our app and the support team work. It's our pleasure to hear that you've stayed satisfied with it as we always try to do our best in case of providing our customers the best service possible.

King regards,
LangShop Team

May 26, 2022

Amazing app and excellent customer service! They are quick and will help you with any situations very quickly!

Party Expert
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 months
Aheadworks replied May 26, 2022

Hello!
Thank you for such a great feedback, you've made our day :)

Should any questions about our app occur, please feel free to contact our Support Team again.
Good luck and have a great week!

Langshop Team