Reviews (153)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, customization, and seamless integration. It's recognized for translating entire websites, including custom pages, into multiple languages, enhancing global reach. The translation quality is highly praised, with some considering it the best. Customer service is commended for its responsiveness and willingness to accommodate requests, even offering help with extra modifications for free users. The app, which can translate up to 10 languages, is appreciated for its professional design, user-friendly interface, and potential to boost sales by reaching a wider customer base.

January 20, 2021

I was sceptical as so many translation apps need a payment plan or hidden costs but not this one it seems, all I wanted was a few languages and it has done that seamlessly and easily. I was so impressed I felt the need to come back and write a glowing review, this is the app you are looking for, outstandingly easy but thorough interface with some personality. Great.

Masks Of Hackney
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
Uplinkly replied February 22, 2021

Appreciate your skepticism was calmed. We pride ourselves on quality apps and it's great you noticed the easy-to-use interface with decent functionality. Such a balance - and nice to know we got it right.

Edited January 14, 2020

Amazing!!! It's totally free. Very easy to set up and use. I recommend this app. Check out our online shop!
www.lillypark.com

LILLYPARK
Germany
9 months using the app
Edited December 10, 2019

Very good and working fine, I am highly recommend this app, very good job and working perfect, I hope you company will grow up smoothy in future.

A1SmartStore
Hong Kong SAR
9 months using the app
July 20, 2020

I'm using the app for a couple of weeks and I'm absolutely satisfied. My shop is originally set up in French. The English translation is correct. I needed a word changing "Sold out" to replace "Out of print"...Mickael did a fast job. I do recommend the app. Easy to add and great customer service

Charlayn Beauty
United States
8 months using the app
Uplinkly replied September 6, 2020

Thanks for a great review! So lovely to have positive clients to work with. All the best with opening up to your new markets :)

December 2, 2019

awesome app i recommend everybody to use it. making my store look interesting in other languages makes sales easy

Zacoumi Shop
Slovakia
8 months using the app
May 5, 2020

I used this app and it works very well, and the service is professional and better than our thought. they have awesome service and good cooperators. thanks.

KuChic
China
7 months using the app
Uplinkly replied September 6, 2020

Lovely to know that we exceeded your expectations. We do put a lot of thought and effort into our customer service - thank you for the feedback!

September 15, 2020

I have used Uplinky from the start. Great App, good job! Moreover, I had several questions concerning my theme. The support team is really reactive, helpful and professionnal! Many thanks

MoveHeat
France
7 months using the app
Uplinkly replied September 17, 2020

Thank you :) It's so lovely to hear you think our app is great and that we are doing a good job. We love your feedback!

Edited November 28, 2019

I wanted to resolve language issues when finding potential customers all around and preserve myself from headache sources and confusion. This app is the good choice for that.

Rainfall Store
France
7 months using the app
April 9, 2020

vraiment bonne application traduit en 10 langues gratuitement et facile d'utilisation. Merci pour vos service c'est très apprécié.!

love planet life
Canada
6 months using the app
September 13, 2019

The app works perfectly. Translation is not perfectly but generally speaking is fine. I appreciate the support team helping me to fix the issues with the button alignment on the theme. Very cooperative support team , thanks a lot.

HealthPulze
Canada
6 months using the app