Reviews (183)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to increase sales and decrease abandoned checkouts. They praise its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customizable pop-ups. Many have reported immediate sales growth after installation and value the quick stats feature for testing offers. The support team is noted for their efficiency and responsiveness. However, some merchants wish for more advanced features.

February 13, 2022

Easy to use. Effective. As to how effective exactly? The stats tell the story, and what a fanta$tic story it is in terms of saved sales. Thanks!

Pepper Spray Store
United States
About 6 years using the app
May 25, 2016

Works perfectly and is easy to use!
Has helped convert customers!

Horsinround
United States
About 5 years using the app
June 17, 2017

I've been using this app for my t-shirt shop www.SuperFanStyle.com for a few months now and I have made over $1500 in sales directly attributed to this app.
Thanks!

Super Fan Shop
United States
Over 4 years using the app
August 21, 2017

I couldn't believe how quick the support team got back to me with an issue I raised. It was solved within less than 24 hours and my shop had next to no delay with using this app. It's such an easy app to use and definitely recommend it! We noticed an increase in sales immediately!

Thebongshop
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
June 19, 2016

Great app that works great and has increased my sales.

We Are Nuts And More
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited November 4, 2019

I have tried about half a dozen different Exit Intent apps - big and small, and i came back to this. None of them do the job they are supposed to as well and as simply as this one does. This app pays for itself. If it doesn't, you can always uninstall it... :)

Bear Necessities Leather Goods
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
April 9, 2016

We've been using this app for a few months and have enjoyed an increase in sales. It's fun to use and allows for creativity. Hoping there will be more templates available in the future for even better customization. Happy Tails to You!

Daiseys Doggie Chic
United States
Over 3 years using the app
September 14, 2016

Easy to use and appealing options.

Ayummyapology
United States
About 3 years using the app
May 4, 2016

This is a easy to use and setup app to offer coupons to your customers, they get a popup when leaving a page and you choose what it says, you can have several and choose how often they popup. A great way to grab people on their way out the virtual door. I have been using LSC for several months and it's worth the monthly cost.

Bsa Electronics
United States
About 3 years using the app
December 13, 2019

Incredible app! Hextom is the best. I use several of their apps. Don't hesitate to try. Saved so many sales for me.

woot & hammy
United States
About 3 years using the app