Last Second Coupon ‑ Exit Pop

Last Second Coupon ‑ Exit Pop

$9.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
183 reviews
183 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
183 reviews
February 13, 2022

Easy to use. Effective. As to how effective exactly? The stats tell the story, and what a fanta$tic story it is in terms of saved sales. Thanks!

Pepper Spray Store
United States
Time spent using app: About 6 years
September 7, 2020

Easy to set up. Looks good. I would suggest a volume on the sound just in case they are jamming to some music. A little pricy, but if it works it's worth it!

My Splice Of Life
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
July 22, 2020

Looks pretty easy to use — just tried my first coupon. Thanks for offering this — if it works it'll pay for itself in no time at all.

Blonder Mercantile
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited July 7, 2020

It’s really easy to install. we really like the design. We will come back for a further review to see how it works.

The Bold Lipstick
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 13, 2020

Very easy to make exit intent coupons. But for a 9.99$/month app I'd atleast expect to be able to make coupon pop-ups specific to a product.. there's even free apps that already do this, but they don't look as good.

GuruFit
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 5, 2020

Great, simple and free app that does exactly what it describes. No ads or self promo watermarks. Out of 4392 pop-ups it got me 92 sales with a total of $3,772 so definitely works.

Spunside Productions
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
June 3, 2020

love it love it love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so good and worth it! keep on doing amazing apps !!!!!!!!!

Goodnight N Co.
Sweden
Time spent using app: 22 days
May 21, 2020

It was very easy to set up the app and the preview was really easy to see how it is going to work If this app saves me one sale a month It is totally paid for.

BoldXtracts
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 13, 2019

Incredible app! Hextom is the best. I use several of their apps. Don't hesitate to try. Saved so many sales for me.

woot & hammy
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
October 23, 2019

GOOD: This app has saved a few sales
BAD: Customers receive this on the CART PAGE and many do not understand they need to click CHECKOUT and apply the promo code on the CHECKOUT PAGE. LuckyOrange APP shows many customers getting the Last Second Coupon code and then NOT knowing what to do. They try to click all over the CART PAGE looking for some way to apply the code before abandoning the cart.

Hextom needs to implement some sort of CLICK TO APPLY or some other instructions informing the potential customer of HOW to use the discount.

Oktopolis
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months