Reviews (644)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its comprehensive features, ease of use, and seamless integration with Shopify and other platforms. The customer service is praised for quick responses and effective solutions. Merchants find the analytics, customizable interface, and item-specific commission setup beneficial. Many attribute significant business growth to the app. Key features include managing affiliates, live chat, one-click worldwide affiliate payments, and assistance in recruiting more affiliates. The app also aids in managing sales teams, providing real-time analytics, and setting up a quality referral system.

Edited January 17, 2019

Love the app and their support team! They solve any issue in a matter of minutes! Incredible! I recommend it a lot.

Be Essential®
Spain
Almost 2 years using the app
September 9, 2021

I am definitely not tech savvy, and getting the back end set up the way we needed it to work and look was not easy. However, tech support was very helpful and patient. Now that everything is sorted out and customized for our needs, the platform looks good and functions well. Overall, the platform meets our needs at a reasonable price. I feel we made the right choice going with LeadDyno for our affiliate program.

Organic Chemistry
United States
Over 1 year using the app
LeadDyno replied September 10, 2021

Thank you so much for your review of our affiliate marketing platform! We love hearing that our team was patient and that LeadDyno is meeting all of your affiliate marketing and tracking strategy needs.

January 25, 2021

I had an issue with the app and Justin was able to help me right away. Great customer service on LeadDyno

Hey Honey Skin Care
United States
Over 1 year using the app
LeadDyno replied January 26, 2021

Glad we could resolve the issue quickly. We appreciate your business.

Edited March 12, 2019

We just starter using it, but from the first sight looks like a great solution. Customer support very quick and efficient. Can't wait for our first affiliates to use the app and to see them getting their first payments! Would recommend some design touch for the affiliate dashboard

Armagafx
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
February 2, 2015

Great service and easy to set up!

nügg Beauty
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 27, 2017

Jennifer is the best! She's always there when I need something from LeadDyno. Thank you, Jennifer! Keep up the good work. :)

4stars for Jennifer. For the app itself, hmmm, so far it deserves 3 stars.

Oojra
Canada
About 1 year using the app
February 26, 2019

So far so good but it's too soon to tell if all goes smoothly as I JUST launched and signed up my first affiliate, BUT I will say customer service thus far is fantastic and JENNIFER has been great! I've asked her a bunch of questions and she's very helpful! So thats a huge bonus for any App like this!

PURE KAI
United States
About 1 year using the app
July 14, 2016

Only 4 stars at the moment as still setting up and onboarding affiliates but Adam has been fantastic with helping me understand everything and get set up correctly. Thanks guys!

Saltgyspy
Australia
10 months using the app
November 3, 2015

Excellent customer support and a solid product! You can tell the team really cares about their product and their customer's success. On numerous occasions, they've gone out of their way to help us be successful with LeadDyno and I'm really excited to continue to grow our affiliate marketing program with their help. I'd definitely recommend the app for anyone looking to start up and affiliate program.

Sanestore
United States
8 months using the app
November 10, 2021

LeadDyno's customer service has far exceeded our expectations. There are a few functionalities we wish it had, but overall we're extremely happy with the customer service and price point.

Jovi
United States
7 months using the app
LeadDyno replied November 10, 2021

Thank you for your kind review! 😊 We love hearing that our team has exceeded your expectations with your affiliate marketing program. We'd love to hear your thoughts about the desired functionalities. Feel free to drop us a line at support@leaddyno.com