Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its clear insights into profits and customer lifetime value. They appreciate its real-time profit tracking, automated reports, and custom dashboards. The app's seamless integration with major platforms and benchmarking feature are also praised. Merchants find it useful for cohort analysis, accurate budget forecasting, and targeting specific customer segments. They also commend its user-friendly interface, daily performance insights, and valuable KPIs. Many report that the app has helped them increase sales revenue, understand their business better, and make more data-driven decisions. The app's range of pricing plans, including a free option, makes it accessible for businesses of all sizes.

March 28, 2022

This app provides great insight into the customer journey that you can then apply to your sales and marketing efforts. Two separate people recommended the app to me and I can see now why they did! Karri is also very helpful in giving you an initial walk through of the app and its data. Super excited to have found this app!

Coco Moon
United States
4 days using the app
April 13, 2021

For a long time I was keeping my cost in an excel template and it was a tedious job and it was difficult for me to have everything in order. With this app I am seeing everything in order and I can make better decisions, I would have liked to know her much earlier! The customer service is very good and they answer all your questions, 100% recommended.

Reckless
Chile
4 days using the app
September 6, 2022

We have transfered from beprofit. Unfortunately Beprofit was slow to sync data.
BUT... Lifetimely is our solution to the problem - fast, realiable and great features :) Thank you so much

Neglefeber
Denmark
4 days using the app
April 4, 2019

Nice app for automatized profit calculations.

We've experience that this app is an essential tool to shift focus from merely Customer Acquisition Cost to Lifetime Value and actual profits.

This shift makes a huge difference when experimenting new and optimizing existing marketing activities.

Columbia Road Store
Finland
4 days using the app
July 19, 2020

Everything you need for true profit insight and customer lifetime value. Don't be sold on more expensive BI or analytical tools (we made that mistake) - skip the noise and go straight to Lifetimely!

Fjord
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
October 3, 2022

I've just started using this app and cannot believe how much time it is going to save me. Full of useful, actionable data and I can't wait to get into it! Had a great call with Karri who explained everything in depth. So far, 100% recommend this app.

MOJU
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
February 24, 2021

Great app. Easy to set up and use, providing in-depth accounting and customer information. Highly Recommended!

SmellyPigs®
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
October 5, 2020

Thank you for creating software that helps us scale. There are so many options out there, but you win hands down. Keep up the great work!

TruthOriginsAU
Australia
2 days using the app
January 30, 2023

This app is like lifesaver gives authentic income statement and you can easily plan your discounts and margin. Linking of google ads account and auto calculation of CAC and ROAS is very cool. Must have app for all store owners.
Mitchel from customer experience was super helpful in giving clarification on my cost calculation related doubts.

Luxiface
India
2 days using the app
February 13, 2020

Great app for lifetime value analytics with a clean interface including a dashboard with a quick view of values that matter. Highly recommended.

theArcticPure.com
Finland
2 days using the app