Reviews (34)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
September 9, 2016

We've been using Like2HaveIt for a while now and I cannot speak more highly of this software.
There's a lot of similar programs out there, but none look so great on both desktop and mobile straight out of the box.
None have such great functionality as Like2HaveIt.
Full tracking ability with Google Analytics makes it so easy to follow the customer journey and track how valuable this program is for sales.
The team is super responsive and have just helped roll out a multi-store function for our new websites since moving to Shopify Plus.
Which has saved hundreds of hours in manually tagging old images for the new website's Instagram feeds.
Marissa is always very quick to respond and follow up with custom requests. Like2HaveIt is probably one of the only companies we've worked with who never refuse a custom request or put it to the bottom of their timeline as non-important, instead they will actively look for ways it can be done in a reasonable timeframe.
Highly recommend.

Dollboxx
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
November 3, 2015

Absolutely LOVE this app & the team behind it! Answers any support issues within minutes & recently customized my gallery for me! It's a must-have in my opinion!

Janedivine
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 23, 2016

This is the best Insta Shop Apps

Srstore09
India
Over 1 year using the app
January 12, 2017

When we first installed the app, we had an issue where the pop up was not showing correctly on mobile devices, and support fixed the issue in less than 10 minutes after emailing them!

Loving this app so far!

www.almondon.com

Almondon
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 6, 2016

Worth every dollar! A must have for any store! Customer service is on point and very helpful and quick to respond. The widget and feed is easy to use and set up. Tagging your photos is super easy and fast because it pulls up the product name. Wow - thanks for making such a perfect app.

Mister Sfc
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 7, 2015

It's been such a wonderful addition to our new business! It allows us to reach further and display in a way that people like to purchase.

LeVert Beauty
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited May 12, 2016

OMG. If you have a shop and you use instagram to drive traffic to it you must be using this app. Yes there are many others on the market.

This is the one because of ....

1) The price

2) Best customer support in the entire multiverse.

Do it. You know you want to.

Thecoolshit
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
April 7, 2015

We are loving this app! It makes shopping from our Instagram so easy for our customers and we have received great feedback from them.

Marissa was incredibly helpful getting our page set up to look exactly how we wanted it.

Highly recommended!

Sparkle & Whim
United States
About 1 year using the app
August 26, 2015

I signed up for the trial run and saw immediate results with clicks to the site. Their customer support team is great! We are a non profit and they even helped us with pricing. We don't just sell sandals, these sandals are a solution.

Deux Mains
United States
12 months using the app
November 21, 2015

This is what I call customer service!!!! Amazing. I had a problem with the widget and there were some coding issues and not only did they fix any issues but also customized the widget to match the look of our site. We have been looking for a way to make our instagram shoppable for a while now and I wish we would have come across like2have.it long time ago. Again amazing app and amazing customer service. Can't wait to see the app grow and what other features they will come out with!

Finn And Emma
United States
11 months using the app