LimeSpot Upsell & Cross Sell

AI Product Recommendations, Cross Sell Upsell, Bundle, Similar

From $15/month. 15-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.


4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 45 reviews

Russell's Western Wear, Inc.

Customer service is great - quick to respond and offer links to tutorials! I'd love to receive insight/suggestions on how I can further implement this app to improve my site.

Pail Rabbit

I use this app to help drive more sales in my store and it has helped and the support is fantastic, always around when you need them and resolves the issue at hand quickly.

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

Thank you for your positive experience and we are sure we'll be able to make this a 5-star review real soon! :D

More Birds

Less than a month after installing, this app has already paid for itself! I love that you can place recommendations on so many pages throughout your site (product page, cart, collections page, etc) and you have a lot of different recommendation types to choose from (frequently bought together, recently viewed, etc). The analytics section of the backend is also super helpful--not only can you see each widget's performance, but you can also see how it stacks up against standard navigation.
Only reason I didn't give the app 5 stars is because I've run into some issues with the placement of the widgets on my site. The app doesn't seem to play well with other apps or any custom-coding you have on your site. That being said, the developers are very quick to respond and have even resolved issues I didn't notice until they brought it up.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Thank you for your detailed review and we are sorry we missed the mark on placement of the widgets. Our support team is always here to help. Keep in mind that when dealing with multiple apps, there is always going to be conflict but we do our best to accommodate all apps and custom coding.

Katie's Kitchen Boutique

Support is top notch, can't really say much about the app yet. Needed quite a bit of tweaking to make it work well one my Debut theme.

Developer reply

September 3, 2020

Thanks for your review! We know you'll get many upsells with our app.

Rewind Retro Clothing

i like the app, if any problems appear they will help you instantly. mike is the best dude ever you can get help from

Developer reply

November 14, 2019

We are glad you like our app. Our support team is here to help 24/7!

Puppy Items

great support, good help if you have questions!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

August 29, 2019



New to using this app but it has great potential. We have a lot of SKUs and this is a great way to illustrate just how diverse out offering is without use of navigation.

Developer reply

May 10, 2019

Great to see that you think LimeSpot Personalizer has great potential. We do aim to solve the choice overload when a store has a lot of SKUs. Looking forward to seeing LimeSpot Personalizer helping you solve the choice overload.


Je souhaitais mettre en avant certains produits comme le font les grands sites marchands. Cette appli le permet, c'est assez simple à mettre en place, alors même que je parle peu anglais.. En plus ils sont très réactifs quand on a de petites questions et des petits détails à régler. Je recommande,

Developer reply

May 3, 2019

Merci beaucoup, ChandiriShop! Nous sommes très contents que vous appréciez notre appli et notre soutien. Nous avons hâte de voir comment LimeSpot fonctionne avec votre boutique. Merci encore de votre recommandation!

E-thnic Beauty

A little bit complicated for some details (just my opinion) but the customer service is very helpfull! Good app.

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear that our support team has been helpful. Feel free to reach out to us any time if you have any more questions. :)

Art Bloom

useful app. I'd been a customer for over a year and they quietly changed their pricing model to something more confusing. Customer service is helpful though.

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Art Bloom team - Thanks for being a long term customer. We did roll out new pricing but we did not move anyone to the new pricing plan -- it's an explicit opt in including details about the tiers and price points. If you feel you ended up there in error please reach out via our website chat or at and we can make the appropriate adjustments. We'd love to have you back!

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5