LimeSpot Personalizer

LimeSpot Personalizer

Pricing
Free plan available. Free trial available.
Rating
4.8 (1,546)
Developer
LimeSpot

Optimize customer journeys and boost sales with recommendations, bundles, discounts & smart content.

It takes time and money to drive shoppers to your site, so why not maximize the opportunity for them to become buyers? LimeSpot empowers you to deliver engaging customer journeys that help customers find the products they love and buy! Combine upsells, cross-sells, bundle discounts, segments, smart content, collection merchandising to boost AOV, increase conversion and drive incremental revenue across web, mobile, email and SMS. Powerful yet easy to set up, delivering results from day 1.

It takes time and money to drive shoppers to your site, so why not maximize the opportunity for them to become buyers? LimeSpot empowers you to deliver engaging customer journeys that help customers find the products they love and buy! Combine upsells, cross-sells, bundle discounts, segments, smart content, collection merchandising to boost AOV, increase conversion and drive incremental revenue across web, mobile, email and SMS. Powerful yet easy to set up, delivering results from day 1. more
  • Use Best-in-class recommendations on all pages: upsell, bought together & 9 more
  • Personalize multi-channel experiences on web, mobile, email, SMS & Google Ads
  • Segment every shopper based on affinity, lifecycle stage and context
  • Offer personalized bundle discounts & smart content based on audience segments
  • Optimize various personalization strategies with built-in A/B/n testing platform

Customization

Announcement bar, Cart drawer, Cart upsell, Checkout upsell, Custom CSS, Custom HTML, Custom rules, Drag and drop editor, Multi-currency, Pop-ups, Product page upsell, Thank you page upsell

Offers and recommendations

AI recommendations, Bundles, Free shipping, Frequently bought together, Product add-ons, Product recommendations, Tiered discounts, Volume discounts

Analytics

A/B testing, Click-through rates, Conversion rates, Funnel performance, Optimization suggestions, Recommendation performance

Launched

January 6, 2015

Languages

English

Works with

Shopify Flow, Yotpo, LoyaltyLion, Klaviyo, Okendo, SMSBump, Omnisend

Pricing

Development Stores

Free

  • For Development and Partner Stores
  • Includes all the features of paid plans.

ESSENTIALS

$18 / month

Starting from $18/mo. Monthly invoice is based on store revenue.

  • Unlimited upsells, bought together & bundles
  • 11 recommendation types (any page)
  • Quick setup
  • Visual editor
  • Analytics
  • In-app support
  • -> Add-on

15-day free trial

PREMIUM

$480 / month

or $4,800/year and save 17%

Custom price based on store revenue. Contact us.

  • Essentials+
  • Personalized bundle discounts, email & SMS
  • Audience segments
  • Google Ads integration
  • Smart content & collections
  • Priority support

21-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (1,546)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable product recommendations and potential to boost sales. It effectively showcases product variations and related items, blending automated suggestions with merchant control. The support team is noted for their quick responses and help with visual customizations. Merchants have seen significant sales growth, with one reporting a 22% increase. The app also offers detailed customer behavior analytics. Its cost-effective pricing model is based on the revenue it generates.

May 6, 2024

Great tool

Sense for Decor
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
May 3, 2024

BE VERY CAREFUL. This app is a scam. It's three times more expensive than Shopify's own plan, they don't provide a proportional increase to the charges they apply, they don't warn about extra charges, and the customer service is either terrible or non-existent. Ultimately, the worst decision I made with an app is downloading this.

Dew&Corch
Spain
8 months using the app
LimeSpot replied May 6, 2024

We're sorry you feel this way about your experience with LimeSpot. We have refunded the charges you didn't expect.

Our pricing is clearly laid out on our website at www.limespot.com/pricing, in our documentation at support.limespot.com/en/articles/5716048-how-does-limespot-s-pricing-work, and in our app when you install it and are asked to select a plan.

It is worth noting for other merchants reading this review that during the period referenced, LimeSpot accounted for more than 25% of this store's total revenue.

February 29, 2024

LimeSpot has been a key contributor to the layout of our website the past 2 years. Customer service has always been outstanding! The user-friendly self service tools to find answers quickly are a bonus.

Beyond Clothing
United States
About 3 years using the app

Support

LimeSpot can answer any questions you have about LimeSpot Personalizer.

Developer

LimeSpot

202-1007 Fort Str, Victoria, BC, V8V 3K5, CA

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 20 total reviews Free
Build AI powered & Rule based Post Purchase Funnels in minutes
5.0 out of 5 stars 4 total reviews Free
Automatic triggers, powerful insights, and built in A/B tests!
5.0 out of 5 stars 9 total reviews Free trial available
One click upsell. Run upsell, crosssells and downsells easily
Built for Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days