1:1 AI-powered personalization
Deliver real-time 1:1 Product Recommendation, Upsell and Cross-sell at scale across Web, Email and Mobile Apps
Personalize every element
Use real-time segmentation to dynamically personalize every element of your website and provide a truly targeted customer journey
Experiment & optimize
Run split or multivariate tests from the homepage to thank you page and optimize performance for each customer
About LimeSpot Personalizer
Updated: May 2021
- Real-time Audience Segmentation
- Content Personalization
- Dynamic Curated Collections
What is LimeSpot
LimeSpot is an AI-powered personalization platform that empowers marketers & eCommerce professionals to deliver 1:1 personalized shopping experiences across web, mobile, emails, and ads. LimeSpot increases conversion rates, transaction size, & customer engagement.
1. Intelligent Product Recommendations:
- Multiple layouts (grid, carousel, etc.) to create You-May-Like, Upsell, Cross-sells, Frequently Bought Together, Bundles, etc.
- Multiple recommendations on every page including Cart, Checkout, Thank-You, Blog & 404
- Upselling & Cross-sell based on Current Product, Related, Items in Cart, Recent Purchases or Recent Views
- Personalized pages linked in Main Menu
- Customize & preview layout & placement in WYSIWYG editor
2. Email Personalization
- Add recommendations to email campaigns (marketing & transactional)
- Send 1:1 recommendations to drive customers back to your site
- Upsell & cross-sell based on each customer’s previous orders
- Control your email UI on desktop vs. mobile
- Supports major ESPs including Klaviyo, Omnisend, SendGrid
3. Audience Segmentation
- Create audience segments based on Browsing History, Purchase Patterns, Referrals, URLs, UTM Params, Device, Location, etc.
- Segment customers in real-time while browsing to always deliver the most relevant experience
- Use segments to target each audience with personalized content on your website, on emails, or in ad retargeting
4. Content Personalization
- Transform any content on your website into a targeted message
- Dynamically personalize images, text, videos, CTAs, and HTML content per audience
- Access detailed analytics & optimize with A/B/n testing
5. Dynamic Curated Collections
- Display curated, personalized collections based on customer segments
- Combine collections or pin products to collection pages to target customers with the right products
- Control sorting & filtering of each collection per audience segment
6. Multivariate Testing
- Split or multivariate test any element on your site
- Experiment different placements, content, etc.
- Monitor performance & optimize per customer journey
7. Personalized Custom Storefronts (Headless Commerce)
- Headless-ready out of the box
- Publish from your store to multiple websites
Our tier-based pricing is designed to easily scale with your business. You are billed based on your store's monthly revenue.
Our patented technology provides more accurate recommendations and faster load times than Rebuy, ReConvert, Cross Sell, Code Black Belt & Recom.ai.
- Plobal Apps,
- and many more!
See the app in action
Explore how the app works in an example store.View example store
Pricing 15-day free trial
Starting from $10/month. Monthly invoice is based on your store's revenue.
Starting at $20/month. Monthly invoice is based on your store's revenue.
Starting at $400/month. Price based on store revenue.
* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.
Most recent reviews
Great app, has resulted in lots of business for us. Customer service is quick, friendly and efficient. 100% recommended!
Thank you for the support! Lovely to hear such a positive review. :)
Love this app must-have for stores with large inventories! Best support ever! They are always there for you and customize the app to your store perfectly!
Thanks so much for your awesome review and we are happy to help you. :)
Please don't waste your time very bad app that doesn't work and the support is horrible they didn't fix my solution after 14 days of constant reminders. Whatever they write back would be false because I have proof of anything and everything on my end
We are sorry for the negative experience you had with our app. We really value your business and our CEO has personally reached out to you hoping to resolve your issue. Thank you for your patience and we hope that we will be able to work together soon!