Min&Max Limits by Limitsify

Min&Max Limits by Limitsify | Reviews

by reginapps

Min/Max limits for your store!

3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    16% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 31 of 31 reviews

Dome Swag

Would have been a great app to use if the support would respond when they're asked a question. The only reason I'm upset and leaving a bad review is because they have an auto-responder that takes my email address to continue my conversation with support, but after I gave my email, I sat for an extended period of time with no response.... I felt ripped off after giving my email address. Terrible.

Developer reply

March 21, 2019

I'm really sorry to hear about your experience. Our bot suggests your to provide email to better assist you, if we are not only and ready to reply right away.

We tried following up in about an hour, but we were not able to hear back from you neither in chat nor from provided email address. We can assure you that we don't use emails to spam our customers.

We're happy to help you with our app and hope that you'll like it!

1 2 4 Next
1 2 4 Next