Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
April 8, 2024

Really helpful support

Harrington Woodfuel Co.
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
January 16, 2024

Best support I have ever experienced with an app,

Tal has gone above and beyond to answer all my question and help set up the app for our business unique needs.

We have only just finished the testing phase but have signed up to the premium plan for all the features, and look forward to finally having an app organize our local deliveries efficiently and have the ability to track our drivers.

Will add another review after using the app for a month or so.

KIN DOG GOODS
Indonesia
8 days using the app
March 16, 2024

The team is very professional and fast. I would definitely recommend them.

Livin'Peach
Cyprus
2 days using the app
Edited January 28, 2024

I paid the company and I received no support from them about the problem with Shopify! There is a major problem with syncing the orders and sending notifications to customers and the company doesn't care!

פריקפוא
Israel
2 months using the app
January 17, 2024

Good Service happy with product!

bake the Cookie Shoppe
United States
3 months using the app
January 3, 2024

Very pleased with the application and prompt service from the team on two accounts we have

Butchershops.gr
Greece
About 1 month using the app
January 10, 2024

Excellent app, try it in my company. everything looks like it works excellent.

Obbso Oficial
Bolivia
6 days using the app
May 2, 2024

WOW

FitBander
Israel
3 months using the app
March 20, 2024

Die App ist wirklich großartig! Sie bietet viele Möglichkeiten zum Bearbeiten, Planen und vieles mehr. Ich kann sie auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen. Noch hätte ich gerne eine zusätzliche Funktion im Zukunft, aber ich bin zuversichtlich, dass das Team es schaffen wird :)

Brötli
Germany
About 2 months using the app
November 7, 2023

Fantasic app, i was just trying to get somthing that will make my deliveries easy & fast. Tried 8-10 apps & finally satisfied with LioanWheel Thank you so much for the support & help for guy who spending whole day to make my store integrated like as i want to.

Pizza Factory
India
23 days using the app