Reviews (212)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing website search functionality, especially useful for large inventories, with instant predictive text and variant SKU number search. They praise its fast performance, responsive customer service, and affordability, often noting it as excellent value for money compared to similar apps.

April 24, 2022

I can't say enough good things about this app and the support. Every time an issue came up unique to our store, the customer support was responsive and solved the problem, even if it was a tricky one that needed a personalized solution. I worked with Graham and he was polite and fixed every issue I brought to him and now the search is working exactly like we needed. I highly recommend this app!

Emblem Athletic
United States
26 days using the app
May 4, 2022

Very nice app.Realy great support from Graham.All custom changes done very quickly.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lando
Moldova
25 days using the app
March 16, 2023

INSTALL THIS APP NOW!
I can't say this strongly enough; if you are looking for a search and collection filter system this is the one you want! The app is solid, the customer service is fantastic, responsive, and they made multiple back end configuration customizations for me in record time, and I'm shocked at how inexpensive it is. 90% of the options out there are up to $300 a month because of the size of our inventory and I was searching off and on for months, and this just blows them out of the water. The ONLY thing I would say if asked to give a drawback is it takes a few more seconds for some heavy product pages to load, but we have over 20,000 items and dozens of tag groups with hundreds of tags, so that's totally understandable. Your typical shopify store should notice no major difference in load time. If our store can handle it with only a few extra seconds of delay, it will work perfectly for just about everyone else. I would gladly pay a little more for this app from an awesome developer!

Chibi Chop Shop
United States
24 days using the app
May 26, 2019

A great search app with a friendly and very helpful support, customising to our needs. Awesome, 5 star rating from us!

Floby Överskottslager
Sweden
23 days using the app
Edited August 13, 2019

Best Value for money as i have over 5k+ products in stock and some apps charge a huge amount for a tiny amount of stocks and features.
+ The app is simple, works fast and, bug free (if you have a bug --- ASK DON'T WHINE ).
+ The developer was quick to make changes to my request
+ has search page filtering which my theme or any themes does not support filtering
+instant search results, without any lags.
+ customisation theme within

Eeless.com
United Kingdom
21 days using the app
December 23, 2015

This is a great app and the customer service is especially fantastic. You can easily test it for a couple of days and they really don't ask for your credit card details while you're testing it.

Functionality: the app does exactly what it promises. Search suggestions with name, price and picture.

Price: Look at the other apps who do the same thing and you will realise their app is close to for free.

Comandescu
Romania
20 days using the app
July 17, 2019

So far, very good! I love the configuration and it made my website even easier to navigate. It was pretty easy to set up, and when I had questions, customer service was super fast to respond and help. Highly recommend.

Allume
Canada
18 days using the app
July 17, 2019

I HAVE TRIED NUMEROUS APPS SIMILAR TO THIS ONE BUT THIS APP IS ABSOLUTELY AWESOME COMPARED TO THE OTHER APPS. THE OTHER APP DEVELOPERS HAVE MUCH TO BE DESIRED REGARDING CUSTOMER SERVICE. I CANNOT EVEN BEGIN TO SING PRAISES WITH THIS APP. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS APP ESPECIALLY BECAUSE OF THE CUSTOMER SERVICE. THEY WORK WITH YOU IN ALL ASPECTS, FROM INSTALLATION TO EVEN TRYING YOUR SUGGESTIONS. THIS IS THE FIRST APP I HAVE USED THAT THAT THE DEVELOPERS GO THE EXTRA MILE! THAT IS SAYING ALOT BECAUSE I HAVE TRIED SO MANY APPS AND HAVE BEEN SO DISAPPOINTED. THIS IS APP IS A MUST HAVE ESPECIALLY FOR LARGE STORES! I CANNOT STOP SINGING THEIR PRAISES. I AM JUST SO IMPRESSED WITH THEIR APP AND SERVICE. THEY TRULY PUT FORTH TREMENDOUS EFFORT IN PLEASING THEIR CUSTOMERS! APP IS MORE THAN WORTH THE PRICE!!!!!!!!!!! 5 STARS ALL THE WAY!!!

The Cat's Meow Superstore One Stop Cat Lovers Shop
United States
18 days using the app
October 31, 2023

I have found this search bar to be the best option in Shopify apps. It works extremly well. The support and service is amazing. Graham responds immediately to any questions or help. Highly recommended.

LaptopParts.ca
Canada
4 days using the app
February 26, 2023

Awesome app and has even better customer support. Contact them day or night and they will have any issue fixed within a few hours

GTR Auto
Canada
15 days using the app