Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its quality translation capabilities, including image and website translation. They appreciate its intuitive design, quick customer support, and additional features like a currency converter and manual translation adjustments. The easy setup and automatic translation feature are also praised for enhancing user-friendliness. Despite its extensive features, merchants note its smooth operation and quick issue resolution.

April 28, 2024

Very good performance, intuitive and with a very good support service. 100% recommended

Patricia Invernón
Spain
About 2 years using the app
Channelwill replied April 30, 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that you've had a positive experience with Etranslate. It's wonderful to know that you found it to be intuitive and that our support service met your expectations. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're committed to maintaining the high performance and quality of our app. If you ever have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and support you every step of the way!

Best Regards,

Kim|Etranslate Support Team

March 29, 2024

Quick response and they solved my problem only a few hours. The most reliable and helpful app I ever experienced.

Maxi Hawaiian Jewelry マキシ ハワイアンジュエリー ハワイ本店
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Channelwill replied April 1, 2024

Thank you for taking time to give us positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you are happy with the service provided! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. We are happy that you are using our platform! 👍🚀

Best Regards,

Emma
ETranslate Support

March 12, 2024

Quick and efficient customer service as usual

Jathaba
United Arab Emirates
Over 1 year using the app
Channelwill replied March 15, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 😊 We're delighted to hear that you found our customer service quick and provide you with efficient service as usual. Thank you for supporting Etranslate. Feel free to reach out if you ever need assistance – we're here to support you all the way! 👏🌟

Best regards,
Kim|Etranslate Support Team

April 9, 2024

Assistenza veloce e competente. la consiglio

PetlePaw
Italy
5 months using the app
Channelwill replied April 11, 2024

Grazie per aver trovato il tempo di condividere la sua esperienza! Siamo lieti di sapere che la nostra assistenza ha soddisfatto le sue aspettative. Fornire un'assistenza rapida e competente è la nostra massima priorità e siamo entusiasti che abbia trovato valore nel nostro servizio. Se in futuro avrà bisogno di assistenza o avrà domande, non esiti a contattarci. La sua raccomandazione significa molto per noi. Grazie per averci scelto!

Cordiali saluti,

Kim|Squadra di supporto di Etranslate

Tradotto con DeepL.com (versione gratuita)

April 11, 2024

Great Product! Great Customer Service!

PriorPet
Netherlands
4 months using the app
Channelwill replied April 12, 2024

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with both our product and our customer service. Providing exceptional experiences is our top priority, and it's incredibly rewarding to know that we've met your expectations. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best Regards,

Kim|Etranslate Support Team

March 19, 2024

I am truly impressed with the quality of translation and the service provided. The response time was swift, and the communication was clear throughout. Despite encountering some compatibility issues between the template and the app, the team's prompt replies and patient efforts over the course of a few days successfully resolved my problem. This experience has instilled in me a strong inclination and confidence to continue using this app indefinitely! Once again, thank you for your assistance.

CinKenToys
Taiwan
4 months using the app
Channelwill replied March 22, 2024

We are overwhelmed to hear your wonderful feedback! Thank you so much for taking time to leave a review! 😊 We are happy to know that you are impressed with the quality of translation and the service that we provide. Our team will continue to strive to give you the best possible service we can give. Thank you for supporting Etranslate. Feel free to reach out if you ever need assistance – we're here to support you all the way! 👏🌟

Best regards,
Kim|Etranslate Support Team

March 21, 2024

Great Product, Great Service

B-Kuh
Germany
About 1 month using the app
Channelwill replied March 23, 2024

Thank you for taking time to give us positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you found our product and customer service great! Thank you for supporting Etranslate! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Happy using our service! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
Etranslate Support Team 🌟

April 16, 2024

Great app and has all functionlaties that we need and asked for.

All question could be answered in a short time.

Works smoth and perfect, thank you!

Can definitely recommend it!

Bookiepad
Germany
20 days using the app
Channelwill replied April 18, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that our app meets all your needs and that you've had a smooth and perfect experience using it. Providing excellent functionality and responsive support are top priorities for us, and we're glad we could assist you quickly whenever you had questions. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your support. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing Etranslate!

Best Regards,

Kim|Etranslate Support Team

February 26, 2024

Great customer service, quick response and good attitude, working on my question until it solved, 5/5 !

INIU Official Store
Hong Kong SAR
4 months using the app
Channelwill replied February 27, 2024

Thank you for taking time to give us positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you found our customer service great, promptly responding and good! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Happy using our service! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
Etranslate Support Team 🌟

March 29, 2024

best customer service

House of Anime
Netherlands
20 days using the app
Channelwill replied April 1, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 😊 We will continue to aim to provide the best user experience, and we're delighted that you're using the ETranslate platform. Feel free to reach out if you ever need assistance – we're here to support you all the way! 👏🌟

Best regards,
Emma
Etranslate Support