ETranslate‑Language translate

ETranslate‑Language translate

by UpperCommerce

Translate your store into multi languages

4.6 of 5 stars(45 reviews)

Sell To World

Boost conversions by translating your store into multiple language. Reaching new customers all around the world.

Quick & Easy Translation

Easily set up your multilingual shop in minutes. No coding skills required.

Bring More Traffic

Increase traffic by multi languages SEO. Help your shop indexed in translated languages.


About ETranslate‑Language translate

Why choose ETranslate Translator?

Shopify is great but store owners have to stick with one language at all times. Can your store be available in multiple languages? You may have missed a lot of potential orders if the answer is "NO!".

Customers buy from all arround the world but do not place order in a no- language friendly shop. ETranslate can bring you more customers & sales by translate your shop easily. Start now and go global!

Easily set up

ETranslate works seamlessly with Shopify's new multi-language feature and Geolocation App. No coding skills required. Start your international business in minutes. You will have locale-aware URLs for different languages of your store.

Full control over resources with powerful editor

Using powerful editor to translate every content resources into multiple language. Handle well-organized content details in your store. Including

  • Products
  • Collections
  • Theme
  • Check out
  • Blogs
  • Pages
  • Email & SMS
  • Navigation
  • Metafields
  • Shops
  • Shop policy
  • Payment gateway

Supporting multiple languages

Both Manual and automatic translation support multiple languages, including German, French, Spanish, Italian, Arabic, Hebrew, Bangla, Bosnian, Bulgarian, Chinese, Dutch, french, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Thai. etc.

You can add languages you want without limit.

Place language selector to your store with a few clicks

Two different language selector model are provided to feed your need. We will keep developing more personalized functions according to users' opinions.

  • Customized language selector
  • Fixed language selector

SEO friendly

  • Generate pages with translated content and unique URLs for search engine
  • Following Google multilingual SEO best practices
  • Simply translate meta tags, desc, tags, etc.

Support

ETranslate team is always ready for your trouble! Kindly describe your questions detailedly and we will try our best for your satisfaction. We offer email support Monday - Friday.

Integrates with

  • Judge.me Reviews,
  • Parcel Panel,
  • TrackingMore,
  • Ali Reviews,
  • Product Reviews

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Free

$9 for 40K machine translate words + Bulk Translation + Import/Export of Translated Content

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

Most recent reviews

ABYON

Love this ETranslate‑Language translate app to help with transaltion of my whole store. Recommend.Good APP

Heloideo

The customer support is very helpful,It's a good apps, because it makes your business more perfect and makes the user experience of the website stronger.

Wonder naturals Inc.

So quick reply!! I'v changed the language name in code. it works. Can't log in helpscout yet. Language detection not working for me , Than you so much!

Developer reply

September 11, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your useful opinion! We did not found the flag was broken until you told us. We are testing the new flag and scheduled to fix it in next week. Also, the original language name is already on our update schedule.
We just tested auto language detection feature and it works in our side. Here is an article about how the feature works.

https://secure.helpscout.net/mailbox/5b4b692d9cf38e8f/

We have sent you email, would you mind tell more detail? If you tell us then we can check what is going on. Kindly contact us at this email (etranslate@uppercommerce.com) then we will reply you asap.

Feel free to let us know if you have any further question or need about translating your store. We will do our best to help you with it.

Stay safe.