ET Language Translate‑Currency

Multi Language & Multi Currency switcher, Translate store

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 882 reviews

Barkalot

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 4 months

Great customer service, extremely helpful and kind people. Great automatic translations. A bit complicated UI to navigate outside of pages, products and navigation. I.e. the filter of our theme has caused some headache when the values were translated. But it's all solved with the help of customer support/developers of the app!

Developer reply

September 30, 2022

Hello Barkalot,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our valued users. We deeply apologize for the inconvenience, we will keep improving our app for your better experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with, you can reach us via live chat or email, we are available 24/7 to help.

Best Regards,
Etranslate Team

fitnessdeeds

Location Pakistan
Time spent using app 10 minutes

Great Experience. I'm just using it and had an excellent review. Let's check in future if their service remains same.

Developer reply

September 30, 2022

Hello fitnessdeeds,

Thank you so much for your approval, and we are so happy that you are satisfied with our app and service!!!🤩
We are always here if you need our help or if there is anything that we can help with!

Cheers!🥂

Best regards,
Etranslate Team

Veneno de Roca

Location Spain
Time spent using app 3 months

Muy buenas traducciones del español al inglés, además de rápida y sencilla, y su atención al cliente también rápida y eficaz

Developer reply

September 30, 2022

Hola Veneno de Roca,

¡¡¡Muchas gracias por su aprobación y estamos muy contentos de que esté satisfecho con nuestra aplicación y nuestro servicio!!!🤩
¡Siempre estamos aquí si necesita nuestra ayuda o si hay algo en lo que podamos ayudarlo!

¡Salud!🥂

Saludos,
Etranslate team

NEATFLOW

Location Germany
Time spent using app 3 days

Great customer service, very fast and professional help in a few seconds. Best translation app I know!

Developer reply

September 30, 2022

Hello NEATFLOW,

Thank you so much for your approval, and we are so happy that you are satisfied with our app and service!!!🤩
We are always here if you need our help or if there is anything that we can help with!

Cheers!🥂

Best regards,
Etranslate Team

GN Universe

Location United States
Time spent using app 16 minutes

Great service so far, fast response and I get a free unlimited translation now our website is a multi-language website to better service our customers

Developer reply

September 30, 2022

Hello GN Universe,

Thank you so much for your approval, and we are so happy that you are satisfied with our app and service!!!🤩
We are always here if you need our help or if there is anything that we can help with!

Cheers!🥂

Best regards,
Etranslate Team

huemull.

Location Spain
Time spent using app 24 days

Por el momento la aplicación me está resultando muy útil. En el plan básico tiene más ventajas que otras apps que utilicé antes.
Buen servicio por parte del support center.

Developer reply

September 30, 2022

Hola huemull.,

¡¡¡Muchas gracias por su aprobación y estamos muy contentos de que esté satisfecho con nuestra aplicación y nuestro servicio!!!🤩
¡Siempre estamos aquí si necesita nuestra ayuda o si hay algo en lo que podamos ayudarlo!

¡Salud!🥂

Saludos,
Equipo de etranslate

CVK

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 3 days

The team and customer support are very pleasant and competent. They can tailor their integration to best suit the customer's needs.

Developer reply

September 30, 2022

Hello CVK,

Thank you so much for your approval, and we are so happy that you are satisfied with our app and service!!!🤩
We are always here if you need our help or if there is anything that we can help with!

Cheers!🥂

Best regards,
Etranslate Team

Secotan

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 hour

我觉得挺好,客服的回复也很快 处理的很好。我在通知最上部分显示遇到了问题,客服马上给我解决了问题并且做的很好。I think it is really good app and recommand this one to you

Developer reply

September 30, 2022

Hello Secotan,

Thank you so much for your approval, and we are so happy that you are satisfied with our app and service!!!🤩
We are always here if you need our help or if there is anything that we can help with!

Cheers!🥂

Best regards,
Etranslate Team

The Driftwood Tales

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Super fijne app, precies waar ik naar op zoek was! Top klantenservice, reageren megasnel en zijn heel oplossingsgericht.

Developer reply

September 26, 2022

Hallo The Driftwood Tales,

Hartelijk dank voor uw goedkeuring, en we zijn zo blij dat u tevreden bent met onze app en service!!!🤩
We zijn er altijd als je onze hulp nodig hebt of als er iets is waarmee we kunnen helpen!

Proost!

Vriendelijke groeten,
Etranslate-team

Sonifer_yiwu

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

This app is the best you could ever get!!! All the members are super helpful!! INSTALL IT RIGHT NOW!!!

Developer reply

September 26, 2022

Hello Sonifer_yiwu,

Thank you so much for your approval, and we are so happy that you are satisfied with our app and service!!!🤩
We are always here if you need our help or if there is anything that we can help with!

Cheers!🥂

Best regards,
Etranslate Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 88 89
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 88 89