Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its ability to translate and localize content for various markets. They appreciate its user-friendly design, extensive free features, and unique image translation capability. The manual translation feature, currency converter, and third-party app compatibility are seen as major benefits. The customer support team is often praised for their quick and efficient responses. This app is viewed as a practical and cost-effective solution for translation needs.

March 29, 2024

Quick response and they solved my problem only a few hours. The most reliable and helpful app I ever experienced.

Maxi Hawaiian Jewelry マキシ ハワイアンジュエリー ハワイ本店
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Channelwill replied April 1, 2024

Thank you for taking time to give us positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you are happy with the service provided! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. We are happy that you are using our platform! 👍🚀

Best Regards,

Emma
ETranslate Support

March 12, 2024

Quick and efficient customer service as usual

Jathaba
United Arab Emirates
Over 1 year using the app
Channelwill replied March 15, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 😊 We're delighted to hear that you found our customer service quick and provide you with efficient service as usual. Thank you for supporting Etranslate. Feel free to reach out if you ever need assistance – we're here to support you all the way! 👏🌟

Best regards,
Kim|Etranslate Support Team

April 8, 2024

This translation app is complete garbage! ! ! Using their paid plans is sooooo ridiculous. They make changes to paid plans without telling customers. Customer service won't give you a solution, I don't know why shopify still lets this kind of app stay here

LBLYXIR
United States
About 1 year using the app
Channelwill replied April 9, 2024

Hello there,

We're genuinely sorry to hear about your disappointing experience with our translation app. 😔 We understand the frustration of unexpected changes to paid plans and the lack of communication. Our aim is to provide a seamless experience, and we apologize for falling short in this instance. Please know that we take your feedback seriously, and we're actively working to improve our communication and customer service processes to ensure a better experience for all our users. If there's anything specific we can assist you with or if you have further feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your patience and understanding.

Best Regards,

Sophie | Etranslate Support Team

April 9, 2024

Assistenza veloce e competente. la consiglio

PetlePaw
Italy
5 months using the app
Channelwill replied April 11, 2024

Grazie per aver trovato il tempo di condividere la sua esperienza! Siamo lieti di sapere che la nostra assistenza ha soddisfatto le sue aspettative. Fornire un'assistenza rapida e competente è la nostra massima priorità e siamo entusiasti che abbia trovato valore nel nostro servizio. Se in futuro avrà bisogno di assistenza o avrà domande, non esiti a contattarci. La sua raccomandazione significa molto per noi. Grazie per averci scelto!

Cordiali saluti,

Kim|Squadra di supporto di Etranslate

Tradotto con DeepL.com (versione gratuita)

April 11, 2024

Great Product! Great Customer Service!

PriorPet
Netherlands
4 months using the app
Channelwill replied April 12, 2024

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with both our product and our customer service. Providing exceptional experiences is our top priority, and it's incredibly rewarding to know that we've met your expectations. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best Regards,

Kim|Etranslate Support Team

February 4, 2024

helpful

denisebrinck.com
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
Channelwill replied February 6, 2024

First and foremost, I want to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to share your thoughts and experiences with us. Your feedback is incredibly important to us, and we genuinely appreciate the opportunity to address any concerns you may have.

We're delighted to hear that our support team was able to assist you with syncing images from your default language pages to the translated ones. It's our pleasure to assist you on this matter.

Nevertheless, I observed that the overall score you provided was less than perfect, and while we are grateful for the acknowledgment of our assistance, we want to ensure your entire experience with us is nothing short of exceptional.

Your insights are crucial in helping us continually improve, and we'd love to better understand your overall experience to address any areas that may have fallen short of your expectations.

If you have a moment, we would be grateful for more details on how we can make your experience even better. Our goal is to provide an excellent service, and your feedback is a vital step in achieving that.

Thank you once again for choosing Etranslate. We value your trust and are committed to ensuring your satisfaction. If there's anything specific you'd like to share or discuss, please feel free to respond to this email.

Looking forward to making your experience with us outstanding!

Best Regards,

Kim|Etranslate Support Team

January 27, 2024

The app is not working properly on the website, I tried to add the switcher with no luck

Angelo
Qatar
Over 2 years using the app
Channelwill replied January 28, 2024

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced. Our team is currently investigating the issue and working on a solution to ensure that the app works seamlessly on our website. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our customer support team for further assistance with adding the switcher. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Belle | Etranslate Support

March 19, 2024

I am truly impressed with the quality of translation and the service provided. The response time was swift, and the communication was clear throughout. Despite encountering some compatibility issues between the template and the app, the team's prompt replies and patient efforts over the course of a few days successfully resolved my problem. This experience has instilled in me a strong inclination and confidence to continue using this app indefinitely! Once again, thank you for your assistance.

CinKenToys
Taiwan
4 months using the app
Channelwill replied March 22, 2024

We are overwhelmed to hear your wonderful feedback! Thank you so much for taking time to leave a review! 😊 We are happy to know that you are impressed with the quality of translation and the service that we provide. Our team will continue to strive to give you the best possible service we can give. Thank you for supporting Etranslate. Feel free to reach out if you ever need assistance – we're here to support you all the way! 👏🌟

Best regards,
Kim|Etranslate Support Team

February 5, 2024

英語から日本語に簡単に翻訳できます。

Sushi-Nagai
Japan
11 months using the app
Channelwill replied February 6, 2024

何よりもまず、お時間を割いて私たちとご感想やご経験を共有してくださったことに心から感謝申し上げます。お客様のフィードバックは私たちにとって非常に重要であり、お客様の懸念に対処する機会をいただき、心から感謝しております。

英語から日本語にページを簡単に翻訳できる当社のアプリを便利にお使いいただいているとのこと、大変嬉しく思います。ありがとうございます。

私たちのサポートが評価されたことに感謝いたしますが、私たちとの経験全体が特別なものになるようにしたいと考えています。

お客様のご感想は、私たちが継続的に改善していく上で非常に重要であり、お客様のご期待に添えなかった可能性のある部分に対処するために、お客様の全体的なご体験をよりよく理解したいと思います。

もしお時間がございましたら、お客様のご体験をより良いものにする方法について詳細をお聞かせください。私たちの目標は優れたサービスを提供することであり、お客様からのフィードバックはそのための重要なステップです。

Etranslate をご利用いただき、誠にありがとうございます。お客様の信頼を大切にし、ご満足いただけるよう努めてまいります。具体的なご意見、ご感想がございましたら、お気軽にこのメールにご返信ください。

私どもとのご縁が素晴らしいものになることを楽しみにしております!

よろしくお願いします、

キム|Etranslate サポートチーム

February 26, 2024

Great customer service, quick response and good attitude, working on my question until it solved, 5/5 !

INIU Official Store
Hong Kong SAR
4 months using the app
Channelwill replied February 27, 2024

Thank you for taking time to give us positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you found our customer service great, promptly responding and good! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Happy using our service! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
Etranslate Support Team 🌟