ET Language Translate‑Currency

ET Language Translate‑Currency

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
966 reviews
966 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
966 reviews
December 14, 2022

It worked well for a few days. However the automatic updates didn't work. The customer service experience is awful.

The bottom line is i have to translate everything manually in their app....what's the point??!!!!

Humanizing®
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 22 days
December 12, 2022

Very good experience! They helped me with my problems and his services works very well!!!!!

Fire World
Spain
Time spent using app: 27 days
December 12, 2022

Det bästa med denna appen är dess support som är snabb och bra.
Får alltid den hjälp jag behöver!

Vissa buggar finns, men supporten och dess utvecklare har snabbt löst dessa problem.

konstnärsportalen.se
Sweden
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 7, 2022

in general good app, needs to make develops in syncronizations, very good support team especially lisa...

Turkish Hijab Aya
Turkey
Time spent using app: 21 days
December 5, 2022

this is the best app i could find , i tried many and found this one the best for me so i will give 5 star.

Orphek
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
December 1, 2022

lisa is the best angel for your team she help me on all need of my request ,she is a great person and i like to have all costumer like lisa ,kiss you

Medusa-luxury
Albania
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
November 29, 2022

Great service, solved my problem!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

NEIFALL
China
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
November 28, 2022

Most amazinggg. Locve it all and want to repeat nice app and nice support incredible yes yes yes yes

Moutlight
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 28, 2022

I did not like the application at all, but as customer service, lisa was very helpful, so I leave this 5 stars

caraccessories24.com
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 21 days
November 27, 2022

In general good translation, that can be manually modifies as well.
Good + fast customer service with a smile.

Kuliana Edition
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days