ET Language Translate‑Currency

ET Language Translate‑Currency

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
966 reviews
966 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
966 reviews
November 12, 2022

很好用!简单易用,客服回复很及时,软件操作起来也十分方便。
很好用!简单易用,客服回复很及时,软件操作起来也十分方便。
很好用!简单易用,客服回复很及时,软件操作起来也十分方便。
很好用!简单易用,客服回复很及时,软件操作起来也十分方便。

lolarays
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 10 days
November 12, 2022

Lisa's service is very good, it successfully helped me solve the problem, and this app is very cost-effective, I will recommend more people to use it.

LANCXO
China
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 11, 2022

La aplicación funciona muy bien y para solicitar que quiten la marca de agua solo tienes que solicitarlo por el chat, el cual atienden muy amablemente.

Wirdoez
Spain
Time spent using app: 2 days
November 10, 2022

in my opinion after my experience with ET Language Translate‑Currency:
it is the best translation app

meatmore
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 10 months
November 8, 2022

I haven't opted for a paid plan yet, but the customer service staff helped me a lot, thank you guys.

surfcuz
China
Time spent using app: 6 days
November 7, 2022

The customer service is very responsive and helpful, thanks for help, I will upgrade my plan and I'm sure they will support me.

Barbiee Closet
Jordan
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 5, 2022

Einfach nur Mega. Die Übersetzung funktioniert supper auch mit Drittanbieter Apps und der Support ist erstklassig besser kann er nicht sein

Provek
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
UpperCommerce replied November 5, 2022

Hallo Provek,

Vielen Dank, dass Sie Ihre Erfahrung mit uns teilen. Es ist uns eine Freude, unseren geschätzten Benutzern den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Wir entschuldigen uns zutiefst für die Unannehmlichkeiten, wir werden unsere App weiter verbessern, um Ihnen ein besseres Erlebnis zu bieten. Bitte lassen Sie uns wissen, wenn wir Ihnen noch bei irgendetwas helfen können. Sie können uns per Live-Chat oder E-Mail erreichen, wir sind rund um die Uhr für Sie da.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Etranslate-Team

November 3, 2022

So far I just used the free version and the app was already great. The English auto-translation is very good and the support (I was in contact with Lisa) is very quick and helpful

Maldives Dreams
Austria
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
UpperCommerce replied November 5, 2022

Hello Maldives Dreams,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our valued users. We deeply apologize for the inconvenience, we will keep improving our app for your better experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with, you can reach us via live chat or email, we are available 24/7 to help.

Best Regards,
Etranslate Team

November 2, 2022

the best, it was super fast and easy i really liked it and i will share it with my friends. thanks so much

Egdragon
Egypt
Time spent using app: About 2 months
UpperCommerce replied November 5, 2022

Hello Egdragon,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our valued users. We deeply apologize for the inconvenience, we will keep improving our app for your better experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with, you can reach us via live chat or email, we are available 24/7 to help.

Best Regards,
Etranslate Team

October 31, 2022

Just love your translation app. we'll also use you currency converter as well. and shares with friends and family.

Napodepot
Chile
Time spent using app: 14 days
UpperCommerce replied November 5, 2022

Hello Napodepot,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our valued users. We deeply apologize for the inconvenience, we will keep improving our app for your better experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with, you can reach us via live chat or email, we are available 24/7 to help.

Best Regards,
Etranslate Team