Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its quality translation capabilities, including image and website translation. They appreciate its intuitive design, quick customer support, and additional features like a currency converter and manual translation adjustments. The easy setup and automatic translation feature are also praised for enhancing user-friendliness. Despite its extensive features, merchants note its smooth operation and quick issue resolution.

February 4, 2024

helpful

denisebrinck.com
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
Channelwill replied February 6, 2024

First and foremost, I want to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to share your thoughts and experiences with us. Your feedback is incredibly important to us, and we genuinely appreciate the opportunity to address any concerns you may have.

We're delighted to hear that our support team was able to assist you with syncing images from your default language pages to the translated ones. It's our pleasure to assist you on this matter.

Nevertheless, I observed that the overall score you provided was less than perfect, and while we are grateful for the acknowledgment of our assistance, we want to ensure your entire experience with us is nothing short of exceptional.

Your insights are crucial in helping us continually improve, and we'd love to better understand your overall experience to address any areas that may have fallen short of your expectations.

If you have a moment, we would be grateful for more details on how we can make your experience even better. Our goal is to provide an excellent service, and your feedback is a vital step in achieving that.

Thank you once again for choosing Etranslate. We value your trust and are committed to ensuring your satisfaction. If there's anything specific you'd like to share or discuss, please feel free to respond to this email.

Looking forward to making your experience with us outstanding!

Best Regards,

Kim|Etranslate Support Team

April 16, 2024

Great app and has all functionlaties that we need and asked for.

All question could be answered in a short time.

Works smoth and perfect, thank you!

Can definitely recommend it!

Bookiepad
Germany
20 days using the app
Channelwill replied April 18, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that our app meets all your needs and that you've had a smooth and perfect experience using it. Providing excellent functionality and responsive support are top priorities for us, and we're glad we could assist you quickly whenever you had questions. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your support. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing Etranslate!

Best Regards,

Kim|Etranslate Support Team

March 29, 2024

best customer service

House of Anime
Netherlands
20 days using the app
Channelwill replied April 1, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 😊 We will continue to aim to provide the best user experience, and we're delighted that you're using the ETranslate platform. Feel free to reach out if you ever need assistance – we're here to support you all the way! 👏🌟

Best regards,
Emma
Etranslate Support

January 27, 2024

The app is not working properly on the website, I tried to add the switcher with no luck

Angelo
Qatar
Over 2 years using the app
Channelwill replied January 28, 2024

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced. Our team is currently investigating the issue and working on a solution to ensure that the app works seamlessly on our website. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our customer support team for further assistance with adding the switcher. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Belle | Etranslate Support

February 5, 2024

英語から日本語に簡単に翻訳できます。

Sushi-Nagai
Japan
11 months using the app
Channelwill replied February 6, 2024

何よりもまず、お時間を割いて私たちとご感想やご経験を共有してくださったことに心から感謝申し上げます。お客様のフィードバックは私たちにとって非常に重要であり、お客様の懸念に対処する機会をいただき、心から感謝しております。

英語から日本語にページを簡単に翻訳できる当社のアプリを便利にお使いいただいているとのこと、大変嬉しく思います。ありがとうございます。

私たちのサポートが評価されたことに感謝いたしますが、私たちとの経験全体が特別なものになるようにしたいと考えています。

お客様のご感想は、私たちが継続的に改善していく上で非常に重要であり、お客様のご期待に添えなかった可能性のある部分に対処するために、お客様の全体的なご体験をよりよく理解したいと思います。

もしお時間がございましたら、お客様のご体験をより良いものにする方法について詳細をお聞かせください。私たちの目標は優れたサービスを提供することであり、お客様からのフィードバックはそのための重要なステップです。

Etranslate をご利用いただき、誠にありがとうございます。お客様の信頼を大切にし、ご満足いただけるよう努めてまいります。具体的なご意見、ご感想がございましたら、お気軽にこのメールにご返信ください。

私どもとのご縁が素晴らしいものになることを楽しみにしております!

よろしくお願いします、

キム|Etranslate サポートチーム

April 24, 2024

Application that translates the whole site perfectly, their customer support helps you translate third-party applications that modify the site code, I recommend the application.

Lotisand
France
8 days using the app
Channelwill replied April 25, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with Etranslate. It's great to know that our tool seamlessly translates your entire site and that our customer support team goes the extra mile to assist with third-party applications and site code modifications. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're committed to providing top-notch service and support to all our users. If you ever have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best Regards,

Kim|Etranslate Support Team

February 18, 2024

I have been looking a good translating app for a long time. Found this one and it is working best for me and my needs. strongly recommend!

Neo Art Studio
Israel
2 months using the app
Channelwill replied February 19, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with our translation services. 🌐💬 Our team is dedicated to providing adequate support to suited for your needs. If you have any other concerns or questions, feel free to reach out. 🚀👍

Best regards,
Kim|Etranslate Team

January 24, 2024

Great support fixing some issues with displaying the language switcher.

W-Warehouse
Latvia
Over 1 year using the app
Channelwill replied January 27, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our support team was able to help resolve the language switcher issues for you. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🛠️💬

Best regards,
Sophie|Etranslate Team

February 8, 2024

The application is good, but due to the complexity and scope of the task there are difficulties. It's good that there is a support service that always comes to the rescue.

HYPEVENOM_BRAND
Poland
4 months using the app
Channelwill replied February 10, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! 😊 We appreciate your recognition of the application's quality. We understand that complex tasks can pose challenges, but we're delighted our support service has been there for you! 🚀 If you ever need assistance, feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
Sophie|Etranslate Team

February 15, 2024

Customer service is one of the worst there is. All they do is apologize and put a lot of emojis in their messages. But in actuality they don't care and they don't fix BUGs in translations that have been caused by their application.

The application is still buggy at times and has a lot of issues. When there is a problem, there is no way to solve it. You have to follow up with them because they promise you that it will be done in X amount of hours and in response it is absolute silence. All they do is apologize again and say how you are important to them (all the standard CS replies) but it is all a bunch of lies.

Most unreliable application here, going to go out of my way to change my translations with other app.

FIZI España
Spain
2 months using the app
Channelwill replied February 20, 2024

Hello There,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the negative experience you've had with our customer service. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and we take it very seriously.

We understand your frustration with the bugs in our application and the delays in resolving them. This is certainly not the level of service we aim to provide, and we deeply regret any inconvenience it may have caused you.

We are actively working on improving our application and addressing any issues that arise. Your feedback helps us identify areas for improvement, and we will take immediate steps to ensure that similar issues are avoided in the future.

We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to make things right for you. Please reach out to us directly with any specific concerns or issues you're encountering, and we'll do everything we can to assist you promptly.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience, and we thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

Best regards,
Nona
ETranslate Team