Reviews (1,204)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its quality translation capabilities, including image and website translation. They appreciate its intuitive design, quick customer support, and additional features like a currency converter and manual translation adjustments. The easy setup and automatic translation feature are also praised for enhancing user-friendliness. Despite its extensive features, merchants note its smooth operation and quick issue resolution.

April 11, 2024

Great Product! Great Customer Service!

PriorPet
Netherlands
4 months using the app
Channelwill replied April 12, 2024

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with both our product and our customer service. Providing exceptional experiences is our top priority, and it's incredibly rewarding to know that we've met your expectations. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best Regards,

Kim|Etranslate Support Team

February 18, 2024

I have been looking a good translating app for a long time. Found this one and it is working best for me and my needs. strongly recommend!

Neo Art Studio
Israel
2 months using the app
Channelwill replied February 19, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with our translation services. 🌐💬 Our team is dedicated to providing adequate support to suited for your needs. If you have any other concerns or questions, feel free to reach out. 🚀👍

Best regards,
Kim|Etranslate Team

February 26, 2024

Great customer service, quick response and good attitude, working on my question until it solved, 5/5 !

INIU Official Store
Hong Kong SAR
4 months using the app
Channelwill replied February 27, 2024

Thank you for taking time to give us positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you found our customer service great, promptly responding and good! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Happy using our service! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
Etranslate Support Team 🌟

May 17, 2024

Bonjour,
je reste en attente de la résolution d'une image en espagnol qui ne s'affiche pas (voir le chat), puis, les variations mano irquierda, derecha, ambas manos, ne changent pas en cliquant dessus, alors, que la version française originale continue de trés bien fonctionner.
merci de me tenir informé par mail

INFFINEAS
France
3 days using the app
Channelwill replied May 18, 2024

Bonjour à tous,

C'est à nouveau Kim de l'équipe d'assistance d'Etranslate. Tout d'abord, notre équipe s'excuse pour le retard dans la résolution de vos problèmes de traduction d'images. Veuillez noter que nous attendons toujours les commentaires de nos développeurs. En raison de nos différences de fuseaux horaires, ils ne sont toujours pas disponibles pour le moment.

Nous sommes sincèrement désolés pour ce retard et ce désagrément. Nous comprenons l'importance de votre problème, et sachez que nous le prenons au sérieux.

Notre équipe vous recontactera dès que nous aurons des nouvelles de votre problème. En attendant, nous vous assurons que nous reviendrons vers vous dès qu'ils seront de retour au travail. En espérant que vous ferez preuve de compréhension et de patience, nous vous prions d'agréer, Madame, Monsieur, nos salutations distinguées. Nous vous remercions de votre compréhension et de votre patience.

May 30, 2024

Great customer service!

Roody EU
Ireland
5 days using the app
Channelwill replied June 1, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service. Providing excellent support is very important to us, and it's wonderful to know that we've met your expectations. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Thank you again for your feedback and for choosing Etranslate.

Best Regards,

Kim|Etranslate Support Team

March 12, 2024

Quick and efficient customer service as usual

Jathaba
United Arab Emirates
Over 1 year using the app
Channelwill replied March 15, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 😊 We're delighted to hear that you found our customer service quick and provide you with efficient service as usual. Thank you for supporting Etranslate. Feel free to reach out if you ever need assistance – we're here to support you all the way! 👏🌟

Best regards,
Kim|Etranslate Support Team

February 12, 2024

Amazing, easy to setup, and does all the hard work for you. Essential for any business needing multilingual pages.

⛓👽 EDM TEMPLATES
Australia
2 months using the app
Channelwill replied February 18, 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find our service amazing and easy to set up. 🚀 Our goal is to make things seamless for you, and we're delighted to know that we're doing all the hard work to meet your needs. 🌐 Your support means the world to us, and we're here to help with any multilingual page requirements for your business. 🌍👍

Best regards,
Sophie|Etranslate Team

February 8, 2024

The application is good, but due to the complexity and scope of the task there are difficulties. It's good that there is a support service that always comes to the rescue.

HYPEVENOM_BRAND
Poland
9 months using the app
Channelwill replied February 10, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! 😊 We appreciate your recognition of the application's quality. We understand that complex tasks can pose challenges, but we're delighted our support service has been there for you! 🚀 If you ever need assistance, feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
Sophie|Etranslate Team

March 29, 2024

best customer service

House of Anime
Netherlands
20 days using the app
Channelwill replied April 1, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 😊 We will continue to aim to provide the best user experience, and we're delighted that you're using the ETranslate platform. Feel free to reach out if you ever need assistance – we're here to support you all the way! 👏🌟

Best regards,
Emma
Etranslate Support

March 21, 2024

Great Product, Great Service

B-Kuh
Germany
About 1 month using the app
Channelwill replied March 23, 2024

Thank you for taking time to give us positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you found our product and customer service great! Thank you for supporting Etranslate! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Happy using our service! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
Etranslate Support Team 🌟