Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its ability to translate and localize content for various markets. They appreciate its user-friendly design, extensive free features, and unique image translation capability. The manual translation feature, currency converter, and third-party app compatibility are seen as major benefits. The customer support team is often praised for their quick and efficient responses. This app is viewed as a practical and cost-effective solution for translation needs.

December 6, 2023

BluefinEU
Netherlands
1 day using the app
Channelwill replied December 7, 2023

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that our app has earned the title of "Best App of all time" in your book! 🙌 Your support means the world to us. If you ever have more feedback or suggestions, feel free to share. Happy using! 🚀😊
Best,
Nona|ETranslate Team👩‍💼

November 4, 2023

Rio Mary
Qatar
3 months using the app
Channelwill replied November 6, 2023

👍👏😊 🌟 We're glad to know you're satisfied. If you have any further feedback or if there's anything more we can do for you, please feel free to let us know. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we're here to assist you! 😃🙌🌼
-Sophie|Etranslate Team🌐💎

November 3, 2023

Saviorheat.de Official® Store
China
2 months using the app
Channelwill replied November 4, 2023

👍👏😊 🌟 We're glad to know you're satisfied. If you have any further feedback or if there's anything more we can do for you, please feel free to let us know. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we're here to assist you! 😃🙌🌼
-Nona|Etranslate Team🌐💎

October 29, 2023

MystyCloud
Switzerland
About 1 month using the app
Channelwill replied October 31, 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that our service met your expectations. If there's anything else we can assist you with, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our company! 😊😊
-Sophie💗

September 21, 2023

EyeLights | Affichage tête haute Moto
France
Over 2 years using the app
Channelwill replied September 23, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to continue providing you with excellent service.💖💖

-Sophie😍

December 14, 2023

GranPerla
Spain
17 minutes using the app
Channelwill replied December 16, 2023

Thank you for the 5-star rating! f you ever have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority.

Best regards,
Mariadel 💗
Etranslate Customer Support 🌟

October 26, 2023

Pescali
Türkiye
9 days using the app
Channelwill replied October 28, 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that our service met your expectations. If there's anything else we can assist you with, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our company! 😊😊
-Sophie💗

November 25, 2023

NUUK
Portugal
About 2 hours using the app
Channelwill replied November 26, 2023

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you so much for the fantastic five-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our product/service. Your support means the world to us! 🚀🙌 #HappyCustomer

-Sophie|Etranslate Team👩‍💼

October 30, 2023

Nexus Creatives Home
Germany
About 23 hours using the app
Channelwill replied October 31, 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that our service met your expectations. If there's anything else we can assist you with, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our company! 😊😊
-Sophie💗

September 18, 2023

BrvxStore
Poland
About 2 months using the app
Channelwill replied September 19, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback and hope you had a positive experience with our product/service. 🥰💕

-Sophie💗