Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its quality translation capabilities, including image and website translation. They appreciate its intuitive design, quick customer support, and additional features like a currency converter and manual translation adjustments. The easy setup and automatic translation feature are also praised for enhancing user-friendliness. Despite its extensive features, merchants note its smooth operation and quick issue resolution.

October 29, 2023

MystyCloud
Switzerland
About 1 month using the app
Channelwill replied October 31, 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that our service met your expectations. If there's anything else we can assist you with, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our company! 😊😊
-Sophie💗

September 11, 2023

eshoparts
Greece
9 months using the app
September 18, 2023

BrvxStore
Poland
About 2 months using the app
Channelwill replied September 19, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback and hope you had a positive experience with our product/service. 🥰💕

-Sophie💗

October 26, 2023

Pescali
Türkiye
9 days using the app
Channelwill replied October 28, 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that our service met your expectations. If there's anything else we can assist you with, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our company! 😊😊
-Sophie💗

September 1, 2023

MEWSODA
United States
About 2 months using the app
Channelwill replied September 7, 2023

We wanted to express our sincere gratitude for your review! Your support means a lot to us, and we're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our service.

-Joewelyn🌹

November 25, 2023

NUUK
Portugal
About 2 hours using the app
Channelwill replied November 26, 2023

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you so much for the fantastic five-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our product/service. Your support means the world to us! 🚀🙌 #HappyCustomer

-Sophie|Etranslate Team👩‍💼

October 30, 2023

Nexus Creatives Home
Germany
About 23 hours using the app
Channelwill replied October 31, 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that our service met your expectations. If there's anything else we can assist you with, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our company! 😊😊
-Sophie💗

November 9, 2023

JF.EGWO
United States
About 5 hours using the app
Channelwill replied November 11, 2023

Thank you for the five-star rating! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience! If you have any feedback or suggestions, feel free to share. 😊

-Sophie|Etranslate Team👩‍💼

November 11, 2023

BARRIORZZ
Netherlands
11 minutes using the app
Channelwill replied November 14, 2023

Thank you so much for the fabulous five-star rating! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience! If there's anything specific that made your time with us exceptional, feel free to share. 😊 Your feedback means a lot to us! 🙌 #HappyCustomer

Sophie|Etranslate Support Team🥰