Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its ability to translate and localize content for various markets. They appreciate its user-friendly design, extensive free features, and unique image translation capability. The manual translation feature, currency converter, and third-party app compatibility are seen as major benefits. The customer support team is often praised for their quick and efficient responses. This app is viewed as a practical and cost-effective solution for translation needs.

February 26, 2024

Great customer service, quick response and good attitude, working on my question until it solved, 5/5 !

INIU Official Store
Hong Kong SAR
4 months using the app
Channelwill replied February 27, 2024

Thank you for taking time to give us positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you found our customer service great, promptly responding and good! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Happy using our service! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
Etranslate Support Team 🌟

March 21, 2024

Great Product, Great Service

B-Kuh
Germany
About 1 month using the app
Channelwill replied March 23, 2024

Thank you for taking time to give us positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you found our product and customer service great! Thank you for supporting Etranslate! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Happy using our service! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
Etranslate Support Team 🌟

January 31, 2024

I found that there was a problem with some of the translated content, so I contacted their technical team to resolve it. At first they said they would reply to me within 12-24 hours. Then no reply was received. I contacted them again and they still said they would reply within 12-24 hours. Again no reply. When I contacted them today, they still kept me waiting. And they told me that their technical team has been looking for a solution for the past half month, but they haven't found it yet! ! No solution for half a month! ! ! ! A bit ridiculous! !

hypergogo.eu
Hong Kong SAR
6 months using the app
February 8, 2024

The application is good, but due to the complexity and scope of the task there are difficulties. It's good that there is a support service that always comes to the rescue.

HYPEVENOM_BRAND
Poland
4 months using the app
Channelwill replied February 10, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! 😊 We appreciate your recognition of the application's quality. We understand that complex tasks can pose challenges, but we're delighted our support service has been there for you! 🚀 If you ever need assistance, feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
Sophie|Etranslate Team

February 18, 2024

I have been looking a good translating app for a long time. Found this one and it is working best for me and my needs. strongly recommend!

Neo Art Studio
Israel
2 months using the app
Channelwill replied February 19, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with our translation services. 🌐💬 Our team is dedicated to providing adequate support to suited for your needs. If you have any other concerns or questions, feel free to reach out. 🚀👍

Best regards,
Kim|Etranslate Team

April 16, 2024

Great app and has all functionlaties that we need and asked for.

All question could be answered in a short time.

Works smoth and perfect, thank you!

Can definitely recommend it!

Bookiepad
Germany
20 days using the app
Channelwill replied April 18, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that our app meets all your needs and that you've had a smooth and perfect experience using it. Providing excellent functionality and responsive support are top priorities for us, and we're glad we could assist you quickly whenever you had questions. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your support. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing Etranslate!

Best Regards,

Kim|Etranslate Support Team

February 12, 2024

Amazing, easy to setup, and does all the hard work for you. Essential for any business needing multilingual pages.

⛓👽 EDM TEMPLATES
Australia
2 months using the app
Channelwill replied February 18, 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find our service amazing and easy to set up. 🚀 Our goal is to make things seamless for you, and we're delighted to know that we're doing all the hard work to meet your needs. 🌐 Your support means the world to us, and we're here to help with any multilingual page requirements for your business. 🌍👍

Best regards,
Sophie|Etranslate Team

February 6, 2024

GET YOUR FINGER OFF! 24/7 support?! No way! We have been put off for over 3 weeks!!!
We downloaded the app in November and were very satisfied at first. until we were horrified to discover that you can only edit 1,000 products. There was no description or anything like that anywhere. We have several thousand products! It then only worked badly - sometimes only product titles were translated, but not the product information. Even though we pay €20 a month for 80,000 words - which are not available!!! According to the app, our word credits are used up and we should please buy new ones. Which of course we don't want to do. For 3 weeks, the support team has been telling us "that the developers are working on it and we should be patient". We want to uninstall the app - but we are having massive problems with the hreflang tags and URLs generated for the translations - because we have temporarily deactivated several languages. Google is penalizing us massively! ETranslate helps us ZERO - so we turned on Shopify today!

Codeso Living
Germany
3 months using the app
Channelwill replied February 8, 2024

I'm sorry to hear about the frustrations you've experienced with our service. Your feedback is crucial to us, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We understand the urgency of your situation and the impact it's having on your business.

We sincerely apologize for falling short of your expectations and for any inconvenience caused. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're committed to regaining your trust. One of our team members is currently in contact with you to resolve the problem you are experiencing. Your kind response and cooperation are greatly appreciated.

Should you have any further concerns or require assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention, and we appreciate your patience and understanding.

Sincerely,
Nona|Etranslate Team

February 15, 2024

Customer service is one of the worst there is. All they do is apologize and put a lot of emojis in their messages. But in actuality they don't care and they don't fix BUGs in translations that have been caused by their application.

The application is still buggy at times and has a lot of issues. When there is a problem, there is no way to solve it. You have to follow up with them because they promise you that it will be done in X amount of hours and in response it is absolute silence. All they do is apologize again and say how you are important to them (all the standard CS replies) but it is all a bunch of lies.

Most unreliable application here, going to go out of my way to change my translations with other app.

FIZI España
Spain
2 months using the app
Channelwill replied February 20, 2024

Hello There,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the negative experience you've had with our customer service. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and we take it very seriously.

We understand your frustration with the bugs in our application and the delays in resolving them. This is certainly not the level of service we aim to provide, and we deeply regret any inconvenience it may have caused you.

We are actively working on improving our application and addressing any issues that arise. Your feedback helps us identify areas for improvement, and we will take immediate steps to ensure that similar issues are avoided in the future.

We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to make things right for you. Please reach out to us directly with any specific concerns or issues you're encountering, and we'll do everything we can to assist you promptly.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience, and we thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

Best regards,
Nona
ETranslate Team

March 29, 2024

best customer service

House of Anime
Netherlands
20 days using the app
Channelwill replied April 1, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! 😊 We will continue to aim to provide the best user experience, and we're delighted that you're using the ETranslate platform. Feel free to reach out if you ever need assistance – we're here to support you all the way! 👏🌟

Best regards,
Emma
Etranslate Support