B2B Login/Lock & Hide Price

B2B Login/Lock & Hide Price

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
293 reviews
273 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
273 reviews
December 22, 2022

B2B Lock has been a great addition to our Shopify store and has allowed us to create a unique experience for our wholesale customers. The support team has been fantastic. Joy and Cao Xuan Cuong went above and beyond to identify/update a conflicting piece of liquid code that we created, that allowed our site to run the app properly.

ST NO Wholesale Gorilla
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
BSS Commerce replied December 27, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

Edited December 19, 2022

Customer service is very fast and nice in helping you out! The functions of this app seem to work great and it is easy to use. My only rating drop is due to the price for hiding pages and products. The rate is a bit higher than other apps that I use that provide the same function. The price hiding and login force are at a good price especially for the excellent service.

Tech team was very helpful and nice.

SkycoDistro
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
BSS Commerce replied December 27, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

December 15, 2022

Great support, Nguyen Xuan Hoang and Joy helped me with my problems and are very friendly. I am happy :)

LAVABIS GmbH
Germany
Time spent using app: 8 days
BSS Commerce replied December 27, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

December 12, 2022

June Nguyen and Hoang Van Tien went above and beyond to customize their app on our website. Within 12 hours, the work was completed, the app was customized to fit our theme and website. This team know what they are doing. The app is by far the best on the apps platform. Do not waste your time looking elsewhere, and rest assure BSS Commerce will be able to handle any task and make sure to meet your needs. Highly Recommended! A big thank you to June and Hoang for being professional and working very hard to launch their app on our site within hours.

SirenWireless
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
BSS Commerce replied December 27, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

December 9, 2022

Great support from Nguyen Van Huan, the programmer and Jonas, the support agent, who made everything work smoothly.

EcoMedicShop
Austria
Time spent using app: About 2 months
BSS Commerce replied December 12, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

November 28, 2022

Amazing app for b2b shops... even tho our theme was not compatible with the app. the amazing Joy from customer service and Hoang Van Luan the developer was quick to fix our problem i will definitely recommend this app to anyone who wishes to build a b2b shop 10 / 10

Tina Lykkegaard
Denmark
Time spent using app: 5 days
BSS Commerce replied December 12, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

November 24, 2022

This app does exactly what it promises, the pricing plans are great: It is very intuitive i simple to use, I needed it to lock certain products and pages with passcode. There was a small thing that needed adjustment and Joy helped me in a matter of minutes. Joy and devs Mai Van Quy and Hoang Van Tien were great. I would recommend this app and I'm very happy in general. Once again, special thanks and admiration to Joy and dev team, thnx Mai and Hoang :)

Planner boutique
Croatia
Time spent using app: 10 days
BSS Commerce replied December 12, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

November 24, 2022

This app has been great in helping us lock off certain parts of our site during sales. Whenever we needed help, we always received a prompt response and amazing customer care from Joy and Ngoc Hai. I am especially grateful for their assistance.

STUSH xo
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 days
BSS Commerce replied December 12, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

November 20, 2022

We were looking for an app, to manage all aspects of B2B wholesales for our skincare brand. After a few searches and test, it looks that BSS Apps (Wholesale and Hide Login) are perfect. Specially because Joy, customer care expert and Nguyen Ngoc, who is part of their amazing dev team answered, resolved all our doubts, questions very fast. It would be easier if every professional who work with had this level of assistance and help. Thank you again, I definitely recommend the apps.

Mamie Réglisse Professionnels
Estonia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
BSS Commerce replied December 12, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

November 18, 2022

This app has been great for our wholesale website. We were able to lock the site and only allow registered customers to login. And we were able to hide pages easily.
We needed some help to customize the login page and June Nguyen and Nguyen Van Huan were quick to help solve our problem!
I highly recommend them for good app and great support!

De La Terre Skincare - Wholesale
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
BSS Commerce replied December 12, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!