Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for streamlining the return/exchange process, enhancing customer experience, and saving time for customer service teams. They value its seamless Shopify integration, customizable policies, and intuitive interface. The app's analytics feature is praised for providing insights into return reasons, aiding in data-driven decisions. Features like "Shop Now" and "Instant Exchange" are noted for retaining revenue. The app's customer service is often commended for their responsiveness and expertise. The onboarding process is smooth, with necessary support provided. Some merchants report a positive revenue impact due to the app's ability to promote exchanges over returns.

April 4, 2024

I recently reached out to Loop to check about the connection process when updating our Shopify theme. Their customer service was incredibly helpful and quick getting back to me. They explained things thoroughly, sent links to support docs, and checked my specific site to make sure things were in good shape. Their support docs were better than many apps' docs' I have used, and the responses were so fast. Thanks Loop for being such a great Shopify app!!

Ridge Merino
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Loop replied April 12, 2024

Thanks for sharing your great experience with our customer service team! 🙌

April 10, 2024

Working with Loop has been great so far! The app integrates seamlessly with the other platforms we utilize. The analytics have been very helpful for our business. Our Merchant Success representative has been super diligent in providing support and assistance. Would definitely recommend the platform to others!

JOHN ELLIOTT
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
Loop replied May 10, 2024

We appreciate your ongoing support over the years! Thanks for taking the time to leave this thoughtful review 💙

March 7, 2024

We've been using Loop for almost 3 years. They cover most, if not all, options we would ever need for our store. Their "Shop Now" and "Instant Exchange" features are awesome. It was an easy initial set up and very low maintenance upkeep. Our Merchant Success Manager, Jackie, is amazing. Jackie is friendly, helpful, and gets to the bottom of any questions we ask. The ability to offer our customers a bonus credit towards a new order or their Store Credit refund, has been a game changer. Our partnership has been great!

Constantly Varied Gear
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Loop replied March 20, 2024

Thanks for sharing your great experience with us! We especially love hearing how useful you are finding our features like Show Now & Instant Exchange. We'll be sure to share your kind words with Jackie!

March 7, 2024

Loop Returns and Exchanges has truly been a game-changer for our e-commerce operation! Their seamless collaboration with us has made managing returns and exchanges a breeze. Communication with their team is top-notch, always keeping us in the loop about new features and updates. Their system is not only reliable but also incredibly user-friendly for both our customers and our internal team. Plus, our dedicated rep is a gem, always ready to assist with their deep knowledge of the product. We truly appreciate the invaluable service they provide.

Livie & Luca
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
Loop replied March 20, 2024

Hearing that we've been a game-changer is music to our ears! Thanks for leaving these kind words!

February 29, 2024

Loop has been extremely helpful in simplifying our return process. The app is very user friendly and straight forward. Loop has saved our team countless hours by allowing us to implement an automated return process. Their support staff is also excellent. Can't recommend them enough!

YORK Athletics Mfg.
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
Loop replied March 20, 2024

Absolutely love hearing how we've saved your team countless hours! Thanks for leaving this review!

March 4, 2024

LOOP makes our day-to-day processes so much easier. Special thanks to Adam N. for always being super friendly and acommodating. It's seldom that anything goes wrong with LOOP, but you can guarantee that if you need help, you've got the best that you could hope for! Thanks LOOP, and thank you Adam! We're very inspired with this level of care and service. :)

Buttercloth
United States
About 4 years using the app
Loop replied March 20, 2024

We love hearing how we're making your day-to-day processes easier! We'll be sure to pass along the kind words to Adam as well! 🙌

March 13, 2024

Loop definitely helped us level-up our Returns Process across our two brands and six stores. Having a streamlined process that is largely automated has saved us so much time and resources. Onboarding and ongoing support has been incredibly handy. Glad we jumped on board.

Moana Bikini - Australia
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
Loop replied March 20, 2024

We're glad you jumped on board too! Thrilled to hear how we're saving you time and resources 🤝

February 29, 2024

We've been on the platform since 2022 and it has been very easy to navigate and improve our customer experience with returns! Customer service is always ready to assist and super helpful whenever we need to tailor or tweak our returns portal. Very satisfied and excited to see what other exciting things the platform can bring to our customer experience!

Briogeo Hair Care
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Loop replied March 20, 2024

Music to our ears! We're excited to continue growing with you!

April 2, 2024

I have been using Loop for a little over three years as a Customer Service Associate. It is one of the easiest apps to use and it has been very reliable.

Tecovas
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Loop replied April 12, 2024

Thank you for being a long-time customer and for taking the time to leave us this kind review!

May 2, 2024

Loop has been great! It has greatly improved our customer experience since implementing it. In addition it has drastically lessened the work load on our customer service department. Allowing the team to respond to tickets much faster without being so bogged down dealing with returns and exchanges. Highly recommend!

Ogee
United States
10 months using the app
Loop replied May 10, 2024

Thrilled to hear that Loop has made such a positive impact on your customer service team. We greatly appreciate your support 💙⭐️
Thanks for sharing your experience!