Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its insightful customer behavior analysis, particularly its heatmap and real-time session replay features. Additional features like live chat, surveys, and announcements are also available. The customer service is often praised for its responsiveness and expertise. However, some merchants noted issues with bot views inflating recording sessions and considered the pricing high, especially for small businesses or those with high page views.

February 13, 2024

Fascinating insights! Was super easy to implement and intuitive to use. We've already implemented a few design updates that reflect user behaviours we uncovered!

Lifted Movement
Canada
7 days using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied February 19, 2024

These are words we love to hear! We made Lucky Orange to be easy to integrate and easy to use. When you can see exactly how people move across your store and what they engage with (or not), you can make those changes that have a huge impact on their experience and your conversion rate. It's a win/win! Thanks for your review, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

January 9, 2024

Very useful, thank you

Behice
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied January 11, 2024

Nothing feels better than finding ways that make your customer experience better than ever. Thank you for leaving us a review! We’re always here should you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

February 19, 2024

Great app so far and it is very intuitive!

CALLIXE
United States
5 days using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied February 23, 2024

Thrilled to hear how Lucky Orange has made a positive impact across your website! Being able to understand your visitors is invaluable. Thank you for this five-star review! We’re here if you need anything else.

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

March 28, 2024

This is the best app for monitoring I've used until now

Alchemy The Label
Romania
2 days using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied March 30, 2024

Being able to see firsthand how customers spend time on your website can make a huge difference for your website and customer experience. I’m here if you have any questions! Thanks for spreading the Lucky Orange love!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

January 5, 2024

Really useful and I definitely recommend it - it's helped me improve the sections that people tend to stop and look at when they land on my store which has definitely improved my conversion rate.

The Soft Life Club
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied January 9, 2024

For all the visual learners out there, Lucky Orange is a great solution to bring your most important website analytics together in a consumable way. We are glad to be a part of your website's journey and look forward to continuing to work with you! Thanks for your review, and happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

March 28, 2024

By far the best app I have installed in my store up until now. I really like how easy it is to understand the data. Lucky Orange has made my life easy.

Worth having it!

TheGreenArk
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied March 30, 2024

We appreciate your review and love that your experience has been so easy! Visitor behavior shouldn't require a complicated setup or an extensive learning curve, and it sounds like you've been able to dive right into Lucky Orange. Thanks again for leaving us a review, and we're here if you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

February 11, 2024

I would recommend this app. Because it's features let us understand the customer behaviour.

Genova Industrial
United States
5 days using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied February 13, 2024

Thank you for your review and recommendation! Learning the pain points your customers are having and being able to quickly address them is invaluable. Nothing feels better than finding ways that make your customer experience better than ever. Thanks again for sharing the Lucky Orange love, and we’re always here should you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

December 18, 2023

Such a great tool to experience the power of real-time data and seamless customer interaction. Its user-friendly interface makes navigation a breeze, ensuring a smooth and efficient user experience. Looking forward to continue using and browsing this tool.

Terijon.com
United States
About 1 year using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied December 20, 2023

It sounds like you’ve been able to dive right into the insights and find ways to improve your website. Love to hear that Lucky Orange insights gave you that front row experience to show you how visitors use your website. Thank you for your kind words, and please don’t hesitate to reach out if we can be of service in any way!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

February 22, 2024

We get a lot of people to our website, that is many sessions. However, our orders are a fraction of sessions. We were referred to Lucky Orange to help us drill down were the weakness is with our website shopping experience. We did the free trail and in 1 day maxed out sessions. I had a call scheduled with Justin the next day. I was so glad because I was having a hard time interpreting all the data. He made it simple. Once you know how to navigate all the data, it turns in to valuable insights. Thank you, Justin, and Lucky Orange.

DTFJAX.com
United States
2 days using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied February 23, 2024

Love to hear this! When you get a lot of visitors but not a lot of orders, you know something is wrong. With visitor behavior, you can see everything that visitors encountered and did. You can spot those conversion killers and make real-time changes. We’re so glad you enjoyed your call with Justin! We love talking to our visitors, and we’re happy to help in any way. Thank you for your review, and don’t hesitate to reach out should you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

March 21, 2024

So far they've been super helpful with setup and the app works great!

Supercrush
Canada
1 day using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied March 22, 2024

We love to hear that getting a front seat to your customers’ online interactions has been just what you needed to grow your conversions and business. Our team is always here to help, and we’re thrilled we were able to impress you with both of our support and technology. Thanks for this glowing review, and happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange