Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its insightful customer behavior analysis, particularly its heatmap and real-time session replay features. Additional features like live chat, surveys, and announcements are also available. The customer service is often praised for its responsiveness and expertise. However, some merchants noted issues with bot views inflating recording sessions and considered the pricing high, especially for small businesses or those with high page views.

October 16, 2017

Tech support helps me setting up everything in Shopify and it works great now!

Petroverusa
United States
2 months using the app
January 17, 2023

This is one of the most mind-blowingly useful apps I've ever seen! I can't believe everybody doesn't know about this!!! You can watch exactly what your customers are doing on the pages of your site, scrolling, zooming, whatever! If you spend some time watching the replays, you can make some extremely useful optimizations! What a game changer!!!!!!!!

PocketStudio
Canada
2 months using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied January 23, 2023

Thank you for leaving us a five-star review! Thrilled to hear that Lucky Orange has been a game-changer for your business! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can help you with. Happy tracking!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

September 6, 2018

Lucky Orange is a very useful App to track visitors' behavior and psychology. I just downloaded it and am planning to have it continously run on the background for additional insight. The support team is friendly and helpful too.

Violet Originality
Hong Kong SAR
2 months using the app
August 9, 2021

Very good app, it is fantastic to see yours store statistics, the support is very competent, they help me with my questions in a short time. I raccomanded it.

Special Juliette
Italy
2 months using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied August 9, 2021

Those are words we love to hear! Helping our users get the most out of their Lucky Orange is a priority because the more you can see what people are doing on your Shopify store, the more you can make improvements that result in more sales and happier customers. Plus nothing feels better than finding ways that make your customer experience better than ever. Thanks for sharing the Lucky Orange love! We’re always here should you need anything!

Cheers - Jordan from Lucky Orange

April 1, 2017

Wow! Fantastic app and must have add on. I use every single day. The analytics are great but the live view and chat and the recording of customers on your site is invaluable. There is no replacement for watching video of exactly what your customer is doing on your site. I have made so many tweaks and changes that I would not have known, by watching what customers do and how they interact. Great APP, Great Value. Highly, highly recommend. NOTE: The APP will show less visitors than Google Analytics or Shopify stats because Lucky Orange does not count "bounces".

Sexymitea
United States
2 months using the app
Edited August 29, 2019

Update**

Bradly reached out to me today as there was some issues with trying to connect to me abroad which has now been resolved and the app is really amazing! it's literally an online CCTV so you can see what the customers are doing on your store and you can even talk to the customer live on the webpage!

Dark Roses
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied August 29, 2019

We are happy to help and glad Lucky Orange is helping you gain insights into your customers behavior!

Cheers- Bradley at Lucky Orange

November 5, 2016

Extremely helpful tools to better understand how to optimize your site.

Its A Love
United States
2 months using the app
July 13, 2020

This app is the best. It definitely helped me fix the broken parts of my funnel. Even the free plan is suitable for starters. Recommended!!

Klaro Beauty
Canada
2 months using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied July 14, 2020

We strive to make sure all of our customers walk again saying, “this app is the best!” Love to hear that Lucky Orange has been able to find the broken areas of your funnel - that is so instrumental in helping grow conversions! Let us know if there’s anything we can do to assist you further. Thank you for this review, and happy tracking!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

May 29, 2020

Such an insightful app - shows you in the video what and where is user stuck and rectify the flow accordingly. Much easier to understand. Thanks for creating this app.

GrowingSquirrel.com
India
2 months using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied May 29, 2020

Being able to see firsthand how customers spend time on your website can make a huge difference for your website and customer experience. I’m here if you have any questions! Thanks for spreading the Lucky Orange love.

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

July 14, 2020

I love Lucky Orange. It's super advanced and helpful. I plan on using it for a long time.

AMY ONYX
United States
2 months using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied July 14, 2020

Thank you for this great review! We love to hear that Lucky Orange love and how being able to see firsthand how customers spend time on your website can make a huge difference for your store. We plan on being around for a long time, and our team is always here if you have any questions. Thanks again for spreading the Lucky Orange love!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange