Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its robust analytics and visualization capabilities, including heatmap and real-time session replay features. These tools offer insights into customer behavior, aiding in website optimization. The app's user-friendly interface, live chat, and responsive customer service are also praised. Merchants appreciate the affordability of the free plan and the survey feature for understanding customer needs. The app is recognized for providing real-time data, tracking customer shopping behaviors, and facilitating seamless customer interaction.

November 19, 2023

the app is very user friendly.

DJW Trend Furniture-Home Goods
United States
20 days using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied December 4, 2023

We love to hear that getting a front seat to your customers’ online interactions has been just what you needed to grow your conversions and business. Our team is always here to help, and we’re thrilled we were able to impress you with both of our support and technology. Thanks for this glowing review, and happy tracking!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

September 20, 2023

I'm absolutely thrilled with my experience using Lucky Orange! As a startup in the e-commerce world, understanding user behavior on our website is crucial, and Lucky Orange has been an incredible asset.

The user-friendly interface and comprehensive analytics provided by Lucky Orange have given us valuable insights into our website's performance. We've been able to identify areas for improvement, optimize our sales funnel, and enhance the overall user experience.

One of the standout features is the real-time session recording, which allows us to see exactly how users navigate our site. This insight has been invaluable for making data-driven decisions and fine-tuning our website to better serve our customers.

Additionally, the support from the Lucky Orange team has been exceptional. They are responsive, knowledgeable, and genuinely committed to helping their customers succeed.

I highly recommend Lucky Orange to any e-commerce business looking to gain a deeper understanding of their website's performance and improve user engagement. It's a game-changer!

Crabby Tunes
United Kingdom
30 days using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied September 27, 2023

There’s nothing quite like the feeling when you see exactly what’s stopping more visitors from turning into customers. Instead of blindly trying to improve your website, you could isolate the issue and fix it. Love to hear how Lucky Orange has helped you grow your business and website. As our founders have always said, “You shouldn’t need a PhD in Analytics to improve your website.” Thanks for your review and don’t hesitate to reach out if you need anything!

Cheers - Kelsey from Lucky Orange

September 19, 2023

This app is great! Seeing what visitors are doing has helped maximise our conversion rate.

HalvinHome
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied September 27, 2023

We think our users are great too! Thanks for sharing the Lucky Orange love. We love to hear that getting a front seat to your customers’ online interactions has been just what you needed to grow your business.

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

November 22, 2023

I have been addicted to this app! Reveals a lot of insight, incredible :)

Diane Hill
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied December 4, 2023

Thanks for your review! Being able to see what visitors do and experience on your Shopify store can make all of the difference in improving the customer experience and your conversions. Please reach out should we be able to provide any further assistance. Happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

December 2, 2023

Excellent app, recommended

Hobefi
Canada
2 months using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied December 4, 2023

Diving into visitor behavior to identify ways to improve your Shopify store is invaluable to growing your business. We appreciate your review, and I’m here if you have any questions!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

January 4, 2024

All good!

KAYNWAY
Germany
7 days using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied January 9, 2024

Thank you for your review! Accessing what your visitors and customers do on your Shopify store is so rewarding. Happy tracking, and we're here if you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

December 11, 2023

best App also for Dropshipping

AFSHAH
Germany
4 days using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied December 15, 2023

We love our drop shipping users and are happy to support you. Appreciate the review and best of luck in the new year! Happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

October 4, 2023

Ich bin äußerst positiv überrascht, wie zügig mein Anliegen dank der Unterstützung von Jordan gelöst werden konnte. Herzlichen Dank dafür! Ich kann dies nur wärmstens empfehlen und werde sicherlich weiterhin auf diesen exzellenten Support zurückgreifen.
I am extremely pleasantly surprised at how quickly my issue was resolved with the help of Jordan's support. Thank you very much for that! I can wholeheartedly recommend this and will certainly continue to rely on this excellent support

herz-und-pfötchen
Germany
About 1 month using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied October 16, 2023

Danke schön - Jordan from Lucky Orange

November 27, 2023

Great customer support & analytics.

Ungoverned
Australia
18 days using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied December 4, 2023

We love to hear that getting a front seat to your customers’ online interactions has been just what you needed to grow your business. Thanks for this review! Always here if you need anything from our team.

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

September 24, 2023

Very useful and easy to set up ! flexible plan for every use and fast support even on Sunday ! I recommend this app, thanks lucky team !

Libelté
France
About 2 months using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied September 27, 2023

Nothing feels better than finding ways that make your customer experience better than ever. We are glad to be a part of your website's journey and look forward to continuing to work with you! Thanks for your review, and happy tracking!

Cheers - Kelsey from Lucky Orange