Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its insightful customer behavior analysis, particularly its heatmap and real-time session replay features. Additional features like live chat, surveys, and announcements are also available. The customer service is often praised for its responsiveness and expertise. However, some merchants noted issues with bot views inflating recording sessions and considered the pricing high, especially for small businesses or those with high page views.

January 4, 2024

All good!

KAYNWAY
Germany
7 days using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied January 9, 2024

Thank you for your review! Accessing what your visitors and customers do on your Shopify store is so rewarding. Happy tracking, and we're here if you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

January 5, 2024

I’m so exciting to get the data from my website and found Lucky Orange to be amazing from the first meeting! Thank you

Limeberry Designs
United States
5 days using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied January 9, 2024

Diving into visitor behavior to identify ways to improve your website is invaluable to growing your business. We appreciate your review and are here if you need anything! Happy tracking!

Cheers- Emilia from Lucky Orange

January 14, 2024

Lucky Orange boasts exceptional customer support and offers a straightforward setup process, allowing for rapid collection of valuable insights. Its user-friendly interface, coupled with comprehensive resource articles, makes navigation and understanding a breeze.

Dreamzen
Canada
2 days using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied January 16, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We love to impress our customers with our technology, support and documentation. Seeing exactly what your visitors and customers do and experience on your website through session recordings can make all the difference in improving your website and growing your business. Thanks again for sharing the Lucky Orange love! We wish you continued success, and don't hesitate to reach out should we be able to help you in any way!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

December 11, 2023

best App also for Dropshipping

AFSHAH
Germany
2 months using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied December 15, 2023

We love our drop shipping users and are happy to support you. Appreciate the review and best of luck in the new year! Happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

January 14, 2024

great app!

Category 5 Candy and Sweets
United States
1 day using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied January 16, 2024

Nothing feels better than finding ways that make your customer experience better than ever. Thank you for your review, and we’re always here should you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

December 4, 2023

I’m into it! Gives a lot of otherwise unknowable insights into customer behavior.

MR EATWELL
United States
4 months using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied December 5, 2023

Thank you for sharing the Lucky Orange love! We're thrilled to hear that you found our insights valuable. Understanding visitor behavior is key to success, and we're glad we could provide you with that front row seat to their interactions. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again, and happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

November 27, 2023

Great app! Lucky Orange gave us the ability to see customer behavior and optimize accordingly. So much great information can be found on your dashboard, and the app is extremely user-friendly! Such a powerful too - can't recommend it enough!

707 Street
United States
10 months using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied December 4, 2023

It sounds like you’ve been able to dive right into the insights and find ways to improve your website. Love to hear how getting that first-hand look at what customers do and experience can make such a difference for your store. Thank you for the review and don’t hesitate to reach out should I or my team be able to assist you in any way.

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

March 19, 2024

Really quick help, even if the chat is closed. Thank you Justin!

Zarposa
Netherlands
About 1 hour using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied March 20, 2024

Thank you for such kind words! We strive to provide all of our customers with a great product and great support. Thank you again for sharing the Lucky Orange love, and we’re here if you have any questions!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

December 5, 2023

Great tool for tracking user behaviour, super fast and intuitive, thank you @Lucky Orange

Zenydra
France
3 months using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied December 15, 2023

Thank you, @Zenydra! We appreciate your five-star review! Being able to see what visitors do and experience on your Shopify store can make all of the difference in improving the customer experience and your conversions. Again, thank you for your review, and please reach out should we be able to provide any further assistance. Happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

November 13, 2023

Excellent, esp customer support!

Studio by TCS
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied November 17, 2023

Thank you so much for this glowing review and special shout-out to our support team! We love to impress our users with our technology and support. :-) There’s really nothing like seeing exactly what people are experiencing to help you make improvements that drive more sales and happier customers. We’re thrilled to be part of your journey and wish you continued success.

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange