Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface that allows customers to design their own products, boosting user engagement and providing a unique shopping experience. It's highly customizable, ideal for print-on-demand and personalized product businesses. The support team is noted for their quick and efficient service. The app is easy to install and use, recommended for small businesses, and adds a professional touch to websites.

April 16, 2024

Jade and the rest of the Staff that helped me did an excellent job in resolving an issue I had with the app. They walked me through it and also did extra in removing some buttons I felt were not necessary. I recommend this app to creators like me. Thank you for the great work!

Trendie Days
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 28, 2024

I really like it - It will work great for me. Andy with Lumise was very helpful in answering a few questions to get me going - Thanks!

FLASH PRINT ON DEMAND
United States
1 day using the app
January 8, 2024

Amazing product and team! I have been using this product for a few years now on Woo and revamping my site on Shopify currently and had a few quick questions which I got immediate help and professional communication. I love this product and team :)

Picks of Destiny
United States
3 months using the app
January 27, 2024

Andy from their product care was very helpful in setting up the button and answered all my questions. Good App to use! Thanks for the good support service.

New Store for ASMS
Canada
8 days using the app
April 6, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of using this app and experienced firsthand the incredible support provided by Andy, a member of their support team. From the moment I installed the app, Andy was there to assist me every step of the way. I will rate 5/5

Zidesign
Ireland
About 1 hour using the app
January 18, 2024

This app does not work. After integrating this app into my website, my checkout button broke and I was unable to make sales. The support team did not help me. If you want to install this app, think twice.

dtfintexas
United States
12 days using the app
January 21, 2024

Andy helped install the software on my Shopify store he was very patient by providing to me all the information needed to use the app :)

MERCHYPRINT
United States
2 days using the app
April 23, 2024

Vielen dank Andy für den Superschnellen Support
jetzt funktioniert alles perfekt.

Schnellkaufbutton ersetzt durch (Anpassen Button)

Taunus-Print
Germany
1 day using the app
January 6, 2024

I recently reached out to the Lumise Support Team for assistance, and I must say, the experience was top-notch. The team was prompt, knowledgeable, and incredibly helpful. Special kudos to Andy, who went above and beyond to ensure my issue was resolved efficiently. Their dedication and professionalism truly made a difference.

My Store
United States
5 days using the app
December 17, 2023

Their team is very helpful and friendly! Jade responded to my request quickly and had my technical issues resolved in a timely manner. Love their work very much.

Whip It Up Cake Supplies
Australia
2 months using the app