Mobile App Builder ‑MageNative

Mobile App Builder ‑MageNative

From $49/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

September 1, 2017

Languages

English

Works with

Algolia, Boost Product Filter, Kiwi Size Chart, Return Prime, Ali Reviews, Judge.me, Appstle, Fera, Loop, Seal Subscription, Growave, Shipway, Simply OTP, Flits, Smile.io, Yotpo, Argoid

Maximize sales, foster customer retention & enable personalized shopping experience with Mobile Apps

MageNative's user-friendly drag-and-drop mobile app builder empowers you to create iOS and Android apps without code. Leverage custom landing pages for nurturing repeat customers by tailoring the user experience to their specific needs and preferences. Utilize AI-based product recommendations to achieve higher average order value. 30+ premium integrations for streamlined order management, improved product discovery, customer reviews, multilingual support, boosting customer loyalty, and more.

MageNative's user-friendly drag-and-drop mobile app builder empowers you to create iOS and Android apps without code. Leverage custom landing pages for nurturing repeat customers by tailoring the user experience to their specific needs and preferences. Utilize AI-based product recommendations to achieve higher average order value. 30+ premium integrations for streamlined order management, improved product discovery, customer reviews, multilingual support, boosting customer loyalty, and more. more
  • Simplified navigation for your customers to effortlessly discover the products
  • Well-optimized product listing pages boost product visibility among customers.
  • Send personalized push notifications to specific segments of your audience.
  • Advanced analytics to transform raw data into actionable insights.
  • Social login to enable effortless login method with minimum click

Pricing

30-day free trial

BASIC

$49/month

or $528/year and save 10%

  • Native Android & iOS Apps
  • 15 Design Blocks
  • Real-Time Auto Sync
  • App-only Discount
  • 5 Push Notifications
  • Live Video Selling
  • Shopify Reviews

Standard Plan

$149/month

or $1,519.80/year and save 15%

  • 25 Design Blocks
  • Automated Notifications
  • Multi-Language & Currency
  • Facebook Meta SDK Integration
  • 5 Landing Pages
  • Success Manager
  • PLP editing

Premium Plan

$249/month

or $2,539.80/year and save 15%

  • Unlimited Push Notifications
  • 20 Landing Pages
  • Segmented Push Notification
  • Advance App Analytics
  • AR feature
  • Shop Pay Integration
  • Custom Font

BASIC

$49/month

or $528/year and save 10%

  • Native Android & iOS Apps
  • 15 Design Blocks
  • Real-Time Auto Sync
  • App-only Discount
  • 5 Push Notifications
  • Live Video Selling
  • Shopify Reviews

Standard Plan

$149/month

or $1,519.80/year and save 15%

  • 25 Design Blocks
  • Automated Notifications
  • Multi-Language & Currency
  • Facebook Meta SDK Integration
  • 5 Landing Pages
  • Success Manager
  • PLP editing

Premium Plan

$249/month

or $2,539.80/year and save 15%

  • Unlimited Push Notifications
  • 20 Landing Pages
  • Segmented Push Notification
  • Advance App Analytics
  • AR feature
  • Shop Pay Integration
  • Custom Font

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

671 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this tool user-friendly and suitable for those with limited technical knowledge, allowing them to create mobile apps with ease. They appreciate the variety of customization options, real-time preview feature, and seamless Shopify integration. Many commend the prompt and professional customer support and affordability. Merchants report improved business efficiency and productivity, and appreciate the simplified app submission process to app stores.

January 25, 2024

I recently had the opportunity to use the "Mobile App Builder ‑ MageNative" for my business needs, and I must say, my experience has been overwhelmingly positive. Initially, we encountered a few hiccups, but the customer support team was incredibly prompt and efficient in addressing these issues. Their dedication to customer satisfaction truly stands out.

The app itself works exactly as expected, providing a seamless and intuitive user experience. It's evident that the team behind this builder has put in a great deal of effort to ensure functionality and ease of use.

Moreover, I'm excited about the future developments that the MageNative team is working on. They are currently in the process of adding some major features, which I believe are going to be game-changers for all their customers. This commitment to continuous improvement and innovation is something I highly appreciate.

In conclusion, if you're looking for a reliable and evolving mobile app builder, "Mobile App Builder ‑ MageNative" is definitely worth considering. Their exceptional customer support, robust app performance, and promising roadmap of features make them a top choice in the market.

All World Shops
Singapore
11 months using the app
CedCommerce replied January 29, 2024

Thank you for the glowing 5-star review of our "Mobile App Builder - MageNative" platform! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and found our support team prompt and efficient. Your excitement about our upcoming features is truly appreciated. We're committed to delivering excellence and look forward to continuing our journey together.

Best regards,
MageNative Support

January 30, 2024

It's been 3 months using magenative. Though I was having few issues initially but there team is responsive. I also want to tell people to choose plan carefully. But the app is easy to use and we are getting orders from it as well. Especially I love their support agent Alina she is such a nice and kind person. I wish the team Magenative a lot of success

Try Modest Limited
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
CedCommerce replied February 6, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your patience during the initial hurdles. Your advice on plan selection is noted. We're glad you find our app user-friendly and are seeing orders. Kudos to the support team for their excellent assistance! Here's to your continued success with MageNative.

Best,
MageNative Team

January 22, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of using MageNative's mobile app builder, and the service is a 10/10, they helped me in every step of the process and were patient with my crew because English is not our first language. From start to finish, the experience was great.

Freshify
Mexico
About 2 months using the app
CedCommerce replied January 25, 2024

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're delighted to hear you had a great experience using MageNative's mobile app builder. Your kind words mean a lot to us. If you have any more questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
MageNative Team

About this app

Launched

September 1, 2017

Languages

English

Works with

Algolia, Boost Product Filter, Kiwi Size Chart, Return Prime, Ali Reviews, Judge.me, Appstle, Fera, Loop, Seal Subscription, Growave, Shipway, Simply OTP, Flits, Smile.io, Yotpo, Argoid

Built by CedCommerce

About CedCommerce

4.7 average rating

8 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

30 N Gould St. Ste. 4000, Sheridan, WY, 82801, US

Support

Send a message

+91 6393417500

support@magenative.com

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 112 total reviews Free plan available
Build a stunning and high-converting mobile app in 30 minutes
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 1735 total reviews 30-day free trial
Build a mobile app: your sales channel to convert and retain
5.0 out of 5 stars 896 total reviews 30-day free trial
Build a mobile app that is better than your mobile website!